Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 15 - Sexually Transmitted Disease Education - Voting Record

Utah House

Roll Number: 615
Yea: 50 Nay: 17
Concurrence Vote Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
UT 1 Rep.  Ronda  Rudd  Menlove  Republican Yea
UT 2 Rep.  Ben  C.  Ferry  Republican Yea
UT 3 Rep.  Jack  R.  Draxler  Republican Yea
UT 4 Rep.  Fred  R.  Hunsaker  Republican Yea
UT 5 Republican Nay
UT 6 Rep.  Kerry  W.  Gibson  Republican Nay
UT 7 Rep.  Glenn  A.  Donnelson  Jr. Republican Nay
UT 8 Republican Yea
UT 9 Rep.  Neil  A.  Hansen  Democratic Yea
UT 10 Rep.  LaWanna  'Lou'  Shurtliff  Democratic Yea
UT 11 Rep.  Brad  L.  Dee  Republican Yea
UT 12 Rep.  Richard  A.  Greenwood  Republican Yea
UT 13 Republican Yea
UT 14 Rep.  Curtis  M.  Oda  Republican Yea
UT 15 Rep.  Doug  C.  Aagard  Republican Yea
UT 16 Rep.  Kevin  S.  Garn  Republican Did Not Vote
UT 17 Rep.  Julie  Fisher  Republican Yea
UT 18 Rep.  Roger  E.  Barrus  Republican Nay
UT 19 Rep.  Sheryl  L.  Allen  Republican Yea
UT 20 Rep.  Paul  A.  Neuenschwander  Republican Yea
UT 21 Rep.  James  Ross  'Jim'  Gowans  Democratic Yea
UT 22 Rep.  Carl  W.  Duckworth  Democratic Yea
UT 23 Rep.  Jennifer  M.  'Jen'  Seelig  Democratic Yea
UT 24 Democratic Yea
UT 25 Rep.  Christine  A.  'Chris'  Johnson  Democratic Yea
UT 26 Rep.  David  E.  Litvack  Democratic Yea
UT 27 Rep.  John  Dougall  Republican Nay
UT 28 Rep.  Rosalind  J.  'Roz'  McGee  Democratic Yea
UT 30 Rep.  Jackie  Biskupski  Democratic Yea
UT 30 Rep.  Janice  M.  Fisher  Democratic Yea
UT 31 Rep.  Larry  B.  Wiley  Democratic Yea
UT 32 Rep.  Ron  Bigelow  Republican Did Not Vote
UT 33 Rep.  Neal  B.  Hendrickson  Democratic Yea
UT 34 Rep.  Kory  M.  Holdaway  Republican Yea
UT 35 Democratic Yea
UT 36 Rep.  Phil  E.  Riesen  Democratic Yea
UT 37 Rep.  Carol  Spackman Moss  Democratic Yea
UT 38 Republican Yea
UT 39 Republican Yea
UT 40 Rep.  Lynn  N.  Hemingway  Democratic Yea
UT 41 Rep.  Todd  E.  Kiser  Republican Yea
UT 42 Rep.  Jim  Bird  Republican Yea
UT 43 Rep.  Wayne  A.  Harper  Republican Yea
UT 44 Rep.  Tim  M.  Cosgrove  Democratic Yea
UT 45 Rep.  Mark  W.  Walker  Republican Yea
UT 46 Rep.  Karen  W.  Morgan  Democratic Yea
UT 47 Rep.  Steven  O.  Mascaro  Republican Yea
UT 48 Rep.  Sylvia  S.  Andersen  Republican Nay
UT 49 Rep.  Greg  J.  Curtis  Republican Did Not Vote
UT 50 Rep.  Merlynn  T.  Newbold  Republican Did Not Vote
UT 51 Republican Nay
UT 52 Rep.  Carl  D.  Wimmer  Republican Nay
UT 53 Rep.  Melvin  R.  Brown  Republican Yea
UT 54 Rep.  Gordon  E.  Snow  Republican Yea
UT 55 Rep.  John  G.  Mathis  Republican Nay
UT 56 Rep.  Kenneth  W.  Sumsion  Republican Nay
UT 57 Rep.  Craig  A.  Frank  Republican Nay
UT 58 Rep.  Stephen  Eric  Sandstrom  Republican Yea
UT 59 Rep.  Lorie  D.  Fowlke  Republican Yea
UT 60 Rep.  Bradley  M.  'Brad'  Daw  Republican Did Not Vote
UT 61 Republican Nay
UT 62 Rep.  Christopher  N.  'Chris'  Herrod  Republican Nay
UT 63 Rep.  Stephen  D.  'Steve'  Clark  Republican Yea
UT 64 Rep.  Rebecca  D.  'Becky'  Lockhart  Republican Yea
UT 65 Rep.  Aaron  J.  Tilton  Republican Nay
UT 66 Rep.  Michael  T.  'Mike'  Morley  Republican Nay
UT 67 Rep.  Patrick  L.  Painter  Republican Did Not Vote
UT 68 Rep.  Bradley  A.  'Brad'  Winn  Republican Yea
UT 69 Rep.  Brad  King  Democratic Did Not Vote
UT 70 Rep.  Kay  L.  McIff  Republican Yea
UT 71 Republican Yea
UT 72 Rep.  DeMar  'Bud'  Bowman  Republican Did Not Vote
UT 73 Republican Yea
UT 74 Rep.  David  Clark  Republican Nay
UT 75 Rep.  Stephen  H.  'Steve'  Urquhart  Republican Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top