Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 2438 - Permitting Dogs in Cougar Hunting - Voting Record

Washington Senate

Issues: Animals and Wildlife
Roll Number: None
Yea: 31 Nay: 18
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
WA 1 Sen.  Rosemary  A.  McAuliffe  Democratic Yea
WA 2 Sen.  Marilyn  J.  Rasmussen  Democratic Yea
WA 3 Sen.  Lisa  J.  Brown  Democratic Nay
WA 4 Sen.  Robert  L.  'Bob'  McCaslin  Sr. Republican Yea
WA 5 Sen.  Cheryl  A.  Pflug  Republican Yea
WA 6 Sen.  Christopher  J.  'Chris'  Marr  Democratic Yea
WA 7 Sen.  Bob  Morton  Republican Yea
WA 8 Sen.  Jerome  Delvin  Republican Yea
WA 9 Republican Yea
WA 10 Sen.  Mary  Margaret  Haugen  Democratic Yea
WA 11 Sen.  Margarita  Prentice  Democratic Nay
WA 12 Sen.  Linda  Evans  Parlette  Republican Yea
WA 13 Sen.  Janéa  Holmquist Newbry  Republican Yea
WA 14 Republican Yea
WA 15 Republican Yea
WA 16 Sen.  Mike  Hewitt  Republican Yea
WA 17 Sen.  Donald  'Don'  Benton  Republican Yea
WA 18 Sen.  Joseph  P.  Zarelli  Republican Yea
WA 19 Sen.  Brian  Hatfield  Democratic Yea
WA 20 Sen.  Dan  P.  Swecker  Republican Yea
WA 21 Sen.  Paull  H.  Shin  Democratic Yea
WA 22 Sen.  Karen  Fraser  Democratic Nay
WA 23 Sen.  Phil  Rockefeller  Democratic Nay
WA 24 Sen.  James  E.  'Jim'  Hargrove  Democratic Yea
WA 25 Sen.  Jim  Kastama  Democratic Yea
WA 26 Sen.  Derek  Kilmer  Democratic Nay
WA 27 Sen.  Debbie  Regala  Democratic Nay
WA 28 Sen.  Michael  'Mike'  Carrell  Republican Yea
WA 29 Sen.  Rosa  Franklin  Democratic Nay
WA 30 Sen.  Tracey  J.  Eide  Democratic Nay
WA 31 Sen.  Pam  Roach  Republican Yea
WA 32 Sen.  Darlene  Fairley  Democratic Nay
WA 33 Democratic Nay
WA 34 Sen.  Joe  Joseph  McDermott  Democratic Nay
WA 35 Democratic Yea
WA 36 Sen.  Jeanne  E.  Kohl-Welles  Democratic Nay
WA 37 Sen.  Adam  Kline  Democratic Nay
WA 38 Sen.  Jean  Berkey  Democratic Yea
WA 39 Sen.  Val  Stevens  Republican Yea
WA 40 Sen.  Harriet  A.  Spanel  Democratic Yea
WA 41 Sen.  Brian  Weinstein  Democratic Nay
WA 42 Sen.  Dale  E.  Brandland  Republican Yea
WA 43 Sen.  Edward  B.  'Ed'  Murray  Democratic Nay
WA 44 Democratic Yea
WA 45 Sen.  Eric  Oemig  Democratic Nay
WA 46 Sen.  Ken  G.  Jacobsen  Democratic Yea
WA 47 Sen.  Claudia  Kauffman  Democratic Nay
WA 48 Sen.  Rodney  Tom  Democratic Nay
WA 49 Sen.  Craig  A.  Pridemore  Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top