Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 1180 - Unemployment Benefits for Military Spouses - Voting Record

Colorado House

Roll Number: None
Yea: 60 Nay: 5
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
CO 1 Rep.  Jeanne  Labuda  Democratic Yea
CO 2 Rep.  Mark  Ferrandino  Democratic Yea
CO 3 Rep.  Anne  L.  McGihon  Democratic Nay
CO 4 Rep.  K. Jerry  Frangas  Democratic Yea
CO 5 Rep.  Joel  Stanton  Judd  Democratic Nay
CO 6 Rep.  Andrew  Romanoff  Democratic Yea
CO 7 Rep.  Terrance  D.  Carroll  Democratic Yea
CO 8 Rep.  Rosemary  Marshall  Democratic Yea
CO 9 Rep.  Alice  J.  Borodkin  Democratic Yea
CO 10 Rep.  Alice  D.  Madden  Democratic Yea
CO 11 Rep.  John  V.  'Jack'  Pommer  Democratic Yea
CO 12 Rep.  Paul  Martin  Weissmann  Democratic Yea
CO 13 Rep.  Claire  Levy  Democratic Yea
CO 14 Rep.  Kent  D.  Lambert  Republican Yea
CO 15 Rep.  Douglas  Bruce  Republican Nay
CO 16 Rep.  Larry  G.  Liston  Republican Yea
CO 17 Rep.  Stella  Garza-Hicks  Republican Yea
CO 18 Rep.  Michael  Merrifield  Democratic Yea
CO 19 Rep.  Marsha  A.  Looper  Republican Yea
CO 19 Rep.  Amy  Stephens  Republican Yea
CO 20 Rep.  Bob  Gardner  Republican Yea
CO 22 Rep.  Kenneth Guy  'Ken'  Summers  Republican Yea
CO 23 Rep.  Gwyn  Green  Democratic Yea
CO 24 Rep.  Cheri  E.  Jahn  Democratic Yea
CO 25 Rep.  Robert  E.  'Rob'  Witwer  Republican Yea
CO 26 Rep.  Andrew  'Andy'  Kerr  Democratic Yea
CO 27 Rep.  Sara  Gagliardi  Democratic Yea
CO 28 Rep.  James  E.  'Jim'  Kerr  Republican Yea
CO 29 Rep.  Debbie  J.  Benefield  Democratic Yea
CO 30 Rep.  Mary  A.  Hodge  Democratic Yea
CO 31 Rep.  Judith Anne  'Judy'  Solano  Democratic Yea
CO 32 Rep.  Edward  Casso  Democratic Yea
CO 33 Rep.  Dianne  I.  Primavera  Democratic Yea
CO 34 Rep.  John  F.  Soper  Democratic Yea
CO 35 Rep.  Cherylin  N.  Peniston  Democratic Yea
CO 36 Rep.  Morgan  L.  Carroll  Democratic Yea
CO 37 Rep.  Spencer  Swalm  Republican Yea
CO 38 Rep.  Joe  Rice  Democratic Yea
CO 39 Rep.  David  G.  Balmer  Republican Yea
CO 40 Rep.  Debbie  Stafford  Democratic Yea
CO 41 Rep.  Nancy  Janann  Todd  Democratic Yea
CO 42 Rep.  Karen  Middleton  Democratic Yea
CO 43 Rep.  Frank  McNulty  Republican Yea
CO 44 Rep.  Michael  'Mike'  May  Republican Yea
CO 45 Rep.  Victor  Mitchell  Republican Yea
CO 46 Rep.  Dorothy  B.  Butcher  Democratic Yea
CO 47 Rep.  Liane  'Buffie'  McFadyen  Democratic Yea
CO 48 Rep.  Glenn  Vaad  Republican Yea
CO 49 Rep.  Kevin  Lundberg  Republican Yea
CO 50 Rep.  James  L.  'Jim'  Riesberg  Democratic Nay
CO 51 Rep.  Don  Marostica  Republican Yea
CO 52 Rep.  John  M.  Kefalas  Democratic Yea
CO 53 Rep.  Randy  Fischer  Democratic Nay
CO 54 Rep.  Steven  A.  'Steve'  King  Republican Yea
CO 55 Rep.  Bernie  Buescher  Democratic Yea
CO 56 Rep.  Christine  Scanlan  Democratic Yea
CO 57 Rep.  Albert  C.  'Al'  White  Republican Yea
CO 58 Rep.  Raymond  J.  'Ray'  Rose  Republican Yea
CO 59 Rep.  Ellen  S.  Roberts  Republican Yea
CO 60 Rep.  Thomas  W.  'Tom'  Massey  Jr. Republican Yea
CO 61 Rep.  Kathleen  E.  Curry  Independent Yea
CO 62 Rep.  Rafael Lorenzo  Gallegos  Democratic Yea
CO 63 Rep.  Cory  Gardner  Republican Yea
CO 64 Rep.  Wes  McKinley  Democratic Yea
CO 65 Rep.  Jerry  Sonnenberg  Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top