Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SF 11 - County Regulation on Subdivisions - Voting Record

Wyoming House

Issues: Housing and Property
Roll Number: None
Yea: 37 Nay: 22
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
WY 1 Rep.  Mark  A.  Semlek  Republican Nay
WY 2 Rep.  Ross  Diercks  Democratic Nay
WY 3 Rep.  Deborah  Alden  Republican Yea
WY 4 Rep.  Edward  A.  'Ed'  Buchanan  Republican Yea
WY 5 Rep.  Matt  Teeters  Republican Yea
WY 6 Rep.  David  R.  'Dave'  Edwards  Republican Yea
WY 7 Rep.  Doug  Samuelson  Republican Yea
WY 8 Rep.  Lori  A.  Millin  Democratic Nay
WY 9 Rep.  David  Lee  Zwonitzer  Republican Yea
WY 10 Rep.  Rodney  'Pete'  Anderson  Republican Yea
WY 11 Rep.  Mary  A.  Throne  Democratic Yea
WY 12 Rep.  Amy  L.  Edmonds  Republican Yea
WY 13 Rep.  Jane  A.  Warren  Democratic Yea
WY 14 Rep.  Kermit  C.  Brown  Republican Yea
WY 15 Rep.  George  W.  Bagby  Democratic Nay
WY 16 Rep.  Peter  M.  'Pete'  Jorgensen  Democratic Nay
WY 17 Rep.  Bernadine  L.  Craft  Democratic Nay
WY 18 Rep.  Kathleen  A.  'Kathy'  Davison  Republican Yea
WY 19 Rep.  Owen  Petersen  Republican Yea
WY 19 Rep.  Allen  M.  Jaggi  Republican Yea
WY 21 Rep.  Dan  Dockstader  Republican Nay
WY 22 Rep.  Monte  R.  Olsen  Republican Nay
WY 23 Rep.  Keith  Marshall  Gingery  Republican Nay
WY 24 Rep.  Colin  M.  Simpson  Republican Yea
WY 25 Rep.  Alan  C.  Jones  Republican Yea
WY 26 Rep.  Elaine  D.  Harvey  Republican Nay
WY 27 Rep.  Debbie  Healy  Hammons  Democratic Yea
WY 28 Rep.  Lorraine  Quarberg  Republican Nay
WY 29 Rep.  Jerry  Iekel  Republican Yea
WY 30 Rep.  Jack  D.  Landon  Jr. Republican Yea
WY 31 Rep.  Thomas  E.  'Tom'  Lubnau  II Republican Did Not Vote
WY 32 Rep.  Timothy  P.  Hallinan  Republican Yea
WY 33 Rep.  W.  Patrick  Goggles  Democratic Nay
WY 34 Rep.  Frank  Philp  Republican Nay
WY 35 Rep.  Roy  G.  Cohee  Republican Yea
WY 36 Rep.  Mary  Hales  Democratic Yea
WY 37 Republican Yea
WY 38 Rep.  Bob  Brechtel  Republican Nay
WY 39 Democratic Nay
WY 40 Republican Yea
WY 41 Rep.  Ken  A.  Esquibel  Democratic Nay
WY 42 Rep.  Peter  S.  'Pete'  Illoway  Republican Yea
WY 43 Republican Yea
WY 44 Rep.  Floyd  A.  Esquibel  Democratic Yea
WY 45 Rep.  Kevin  A.  White  Republican Nay
WY 46 Rep.  James  J.  Slater  Republican Yea
WY 47 Rep.  William  'Jeb'  Steward  Republican Yea
WY 48 Rep.  Marty  Martin  Democratic Yea
WY 49 Rep.  Saundra  Meyer  Democratic Yea
WY 50 Rep.  Charles  P.  'Pat'  Childers  Republican Yea
WY 51 Rep.  Rosie  Berger  Republican Yea
WY 52 Rep.  Sue  Wallis  Republican Nay
WY 53 Rep.  Erin  E.  Mercer  Republican Nay
WY 54 Rep.  Del  McOmie  Republican Nay
WY 55 Rep.  David  R.  Miller  Republican Nay
WY 56 Rep.  Tim  Stubson  Republican Yea
WY 57 Rep.  Thomas  A.  'Tom'  Lockhart  Republican Yea
WY 58 Rep.  Lisa  Shepperson  Republican Yea
WY 59 Rep.  Mary Meyer  Gilmore  Democratic Yea
WY 60 Rep.  Bill  Thompson  Democratic Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top