Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 297 - Increasing Penalties for Animal Cruelty - Voting Record

Utah Senate

Roll Number: 598
Yea: 21 Nay: 6
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
UT 1 Sen.  Fred  J.  Fife  III Democratic Yea
UT 2 Sen.  Scott  McCoy  Democratic Yea
UT 3 Democratic Yea
UT 4 Sen.  Patricia  W.  Jones  Democratic Yea
UT 5 Democratic Yea
UT 6 Sen.  Michael  G.  Waddoups  Republican Yea
UT 7 Sen.  Ross  I.  Romero  Democratic Yea
UT 8 Sen.  Carlene  M.  Walker  Republican Yea
UT 9 Republican Yea
UT 10 Sen.  D. Chris  Buttars  Republican Yea
UT 11 Republican Nay
UT 12 Sen.  Brent  H.  Goodfellow  Democratic Yea
UT 13 Sen.  Mark  Benson  Madsen  Republican Nay
UT 14 Sen.  John  L.  Valentine  Republican Yea
UT 15 Republican Nay
UT 16 Republican Yea
UT 17 Republican Yea
UT 18 Sen.  Jon  J.  Greiner  Republican Nay
UT 19 Republican Yea
UT 20 Sen.  Scott  K.  Jenkins  Republican Nay
UT 21 Sen.  Sheldon  L.  Killpack  Republican Yea
UT 22 Sen.  Gregory  S.  Bell  Republican Did Not Vote
UT 23 Sen.  Dan  R.  Eastman  Republican Yea
UT 24 Sen.  Darin  Glen  Peterson  Republican Yea
UT 25 Republican Did Not Vote
UT 26 Republican Yea
UT 27 Sen.  Mike  Dmitrich  Democratic Yea
UT 28 Sen.  Dennis  E.  Stowell  Republican Yea
UT 29 Sen.  John  William  'Bill'  Hickman  Republican Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top