Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 2998 - Immunity for Physicians Treating Medicaid Recipients - Voting Record

Mississippi Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 27 Nay: 18
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
MS 1 Sen.  Doug  E.  Davis  Republican Yea
MS 3 Republican Yea
MS 4 Sen.  Eric  Powell  Democratic Nay
MS 5 Democratic Yea
MS 6 Sen.  Patrick  Alan  Nunnelee  Republican Yea
MS 7 Democratic Nay
MS 8 Sen.  Carl  J.  'Jack'  Gordon  Jr. Democratic Did Not Vote
MS 9 Republican Nay
MS 10 Sen.  Bill  Stone  Democratic Nay
MS 10 Sen.  H.  Nolan  Mettetal  Republican Yea
MS 11 Democratic Did Not Vote
MS 12 Sen.  Johnnie  E.  Walls  Jr. Democratic Nay
MS 13 Democratic Nay
MS 14 Republican Yea
MS 15 Republican Yea
MS 16 Sen.  Bennie  L.  Turner  Democratic Nay
MS 17 Sen.  Terry  W.  Brown  Republican Pair Nay
MS 18 Sen.  Giles  K.  Ward  Republican Yea
MS 19 Sen.  Merle  Flowers  Republican Yea
MS 20 Sen.  Lee  Yancey  Republican Yea
MS 21 Sen.  Kenneth  Wayne  Jones  Democratic Nay
MS 22 Republican Yea
MS 23 Republican Pair Yea
MS 24 Democratic Nay
MS 25 Republican Yea
MS 26 Democratic Nay
MS 27 Democratic Nay
MS 28 Sen.  Alice  Varnado  Harden  Democratic Nay
MS 29 Democratic Nay
MS 30 Republican Yea
MS 31 Republican Yea
MS 32 Democratic Nay
MS 33 Republican Yea
MS 34 Sen.  Haskins  Montgomery  Democratic Yea
MS 35 Sen.  Perry  E.  Lee  Republican Yea
MS 36 Sen.  E. Vincent  Davis  Democratic Nay
MS 37 Sen.  Robert  M.  'Bob'  Dearing  Democratic Yea
MS 38 Sen.  Kelvin  E.  Butler  Democratic Nay
MS 39 Sen.  Cindy  Hyde-Smith  Republican Nay
MS 40 Sen.  Sidney  M.  'Sid'  Albritton  Republican Nay
MS 41 Republican Yea
MS 42 Republican Yea
MS 43 Sen.  George  T.  'Tommy'  Dickerson  Democratic Yea
MS 44 Sen.  Thomas  E.  'Tom'  King  Jr. Republican Yea
MS 45 Republican Yea
MS 46 Sen.  David  W.  Baria  Democratic Pair Yea
MS 47 Sen.  Ezell  Lee  Republican Did Not Vote
MS 48 Democratic Pair Nay
MS 49 Sen.  William  Gardner  'Billy'  Hewes  III Republican Yea
MS 50 Republican Yea
MS 51 Republican Yea
MS 52 Sen.  T.O.  'Tommy'  Moffatt  Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top