Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SA Mitchell - Prohibiting State Funding of Abortion Providers - Voting Record

Colorado Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 13 Nay: 20
Amendment Rejected (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
CO 1 Sen.  Greg  Brophy  Republican Yea
CO 2 Sen.  Kenneth  H.  'Ken'  Kester  Republican Yea
CO 3 Sen.  Abel  J.  Tapia  Democratic Nay
CO 4 Sen.  Tom  J.  Wiens  Republican Yea
CO 5 Sen.  Gail  S.  Schwartz  Democratic Nay
CO 6 Sen.  James  'Jim'  Isgar  Democratic Nay
CO 7 Sen.  Joshua  A.  'Josh'  Penry  Republican Yea
CO 8 Sen.  Jack  Taylor  Republican Yea
CO 9 Sen.  David  C.  Schultheis  Republican Yea
CO 11 Sen.  John  P.  Morse  Democratic Nay
CO 12 Sen.  Bill  L.  Cadman  Republican Yea
CO 12 Sen.  Andrew  'Andy'  McElhany  Republican Yea
CO 13 Sen.  Scott  W.  Renfroe  Republican Yea
CO 14 Sen.  Bob  L.  Bacon  Democratic Nay
CO 15 Sen.  Steve  Johnson  Republican Yea
CO 16 Sen.  Dan  Gibbs  Democratic Nay
CO 17 Sen.  Brandon  C.  Shaffer  Democratic Nay
CO 18 Sen.  Ron  D.  Tupa  Democratic Nay
CO 19 Sen.  Sue  Windels  Democratic Nay
CO 20 Sen.  Maryanne  'Moe'  Keller  Democratic Nay
CO 21 Sen.  Betty  Boyd  Democratic Nay
CO 22 Sen.  Mike  Kopp  Republican Yea
CO 23 Sen.  Shawn  Mitchell  Republican Yea
CO 24 Sen.  Lois  A.  Tochtrop  Democratic Nay
CO 25 Sen.  Stephanie  Takis  Democratic Nay
CO 26 Sen.  Steve  Ward  Republican Did Not Vote
CO 27 Sen.  Nancy  Spence  Republican Nay
CO 28 Sen.  Suzanne  S.  Williams  Democratic Nay
CO 29 Sen.  Bob  Hagedorn  Democratic Nay
CO 30 Sen.  Ted  Harvey  Republican Yea
CO 31 Sen.  Jennifer  L.  'Jen'  Veiga  Democratic Nay
CO 32 Sen.  Chris  Romer  Democratic Nay
CO 33 Sen.  Peter  C.  Groff  Democratic Nay
CO 34 Sen.  Rafael  Espinoza  Democratic Nay
CO 35 Sen.  Kenneth Marshall  'Ken'  Gordon  Democratic Did Not Vote
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top