Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 231 - 2007-2008 Department of Art, History, and Library Budget - Voting Record

Michigan Senate

Roll Number: 437
Yea: 36 Nay: 2
Conference Report Adopted (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
MI 1 Sen.  Hansen  Clarke  Democratic Yea
MI 2 Sen.  Martha  G.  Scott  Democratic Yea
MI 3 Sen.  Irma  Clark-Coleman  Democratic Yea
MI 4 Sen.  Samuel  'Buzz'  Thomas  III Democratic Yea
MI 5 Sen.  Tupac  A.  Hunter  Democratic Yea
MI 6 Sen.  Glenn  S.  Anderson  Democratic Yea
MI 7 Sen.  Bruce  Patterson  Republican Yea
MI 8 Sen.  Raymond  E.  'Ray'  Basham  Democratic Yea
MI 9 Sen.  Dennis  Olshove  Democratic Yea
MI 10 Sen.  Michael  N.  'Mickey'  Switalski  Democratic Yea
MI 11 Sen.  Alan  B.  Sanborn  Republican Nay
MI 12 Sen.  Michael  D.  'Mike'  Bishop  Republican Yea
MI 13 Sen.  John  G.  Pappageorge  Republican Yea
MI 14 Sen.  Gilda  Z.  Jacobs  Democratic Yea
MI 15 Sen.  Nancy  C.  Cassis  Republican Yea
MI 16 Sen.  Cameron  S.  Brown  Republican Yea
MI 17 Sen.  Randy  J.  Richardville  Republican Yea
MI 18 Sen.  Elizabeth  S.  'Liz'  Brater  Democratic Yea
MI 19 Sen.  Mark  Schauer  Democratic Yea
MI 20 Sen.  Thomas  M.  'Tom'  George  Republican Yea
MI 21 Sen.  Ron  Jelinek  Republican Yea
MI 22 Sen.  Valdemar  'Valde'  Garcia  Republican Yea
MI 23 Sen.  Gretchen  E.  Whitmer  Democratic Yea
MI 24 Sen.  Patricia  L.  'Patty'  Birkholz  Republican Yea
MI 25 Sen.  Judson  'Jud'  Gilbert  II Republican Nay
MI 26 Sen.  Deborah  L.  'Deb'  Cherry  Democratic Yea
MI 27 Sen.  John  J.  Gleason  Democratic Yea
MI 28 Sen.  Mark  C.  Jansen  Republican Yea
MI 29 Sen.  Bill  Hardiman  Republican Yea
MI 30 Sen.  Wayne  Kuipers  Republican Yea
MI 31 Sen.  James  'Jim'  Barcia  Democratic Yea
MI 32 Sen.  Roger  N.  Kahn  Republican Yea
MI 33 Sen.  Alan  L.  Cropsey  Republican Yea
MI 34 Sen.  Gerald  Van Woerkom  Republican Yea
MI 35 Sen.  Michelle  A.  McManus  Republican Yea
MI 36 Sen.  Tony  N.  Stamas  Republican Yea
MI 37 Sen.  Jason  Allen  Republican Yea
MI 38 Sen.  Michael  A.  'Mike'  Prusi  Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top