Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

Sub HB 4047 - Landfill Moratorium - Voting Record

Michigan House


Roll Number: 143
Yea: 85 Nay: 24
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
MI 1 Rep.  Edward  J.  'Ed'  Gaffney  Republican Yea
MI 2 Rep.  LaMar  Lemmons  Jr. Democratic Yea
MI 3 Rep.  Bettie  Cook  Scott  Democratic Yea
MI 4 Rep.  Coleman  A.  Young  II Democratic Yea
MI 5 Rep.  Bert  Johnson  Democratic Yea
MI 6 Rep.  Marsha  G.  Cheeks  Democratic Yea
MI 7 Rep.  Virgil  K.  Smith  Jr. Democratic Yea
MI 8 Rep.  George  C.  Cushingberry  Jr. Democratic Yea
MI 9 Rep.  Shanelle  Jackson  Democratic Yea
MI 10 Rep.  Gabriel  'Gabe'  Leland  Democratic Yea
MI 11 Rep.  Morris  W.  Hood  III Democratic Yea
MI 12 Rep.  Steven  H.  Tobocman  Democratic Yea
MI 13 Rep.  Barbara  A.  Farrah  Democratic Nay
MI 14 Rep.  Ed  Clemente  Democratic Did Not Vote
MI 15 Rep.  Gino  H.  Polidori  Democratic Yea
MI 16 Rep.  Bob  J.  'Bob'  Constan  Democratic Yea
MI 17 Rep.  Andy  Dillon  Democratic Yea
MI 18 Rep.  Glen  S.  Anderson  Democratic Yea
MI 19 Rep.  John  R.  Pastor  Republican Nay
MI 20 Rep.  Marc  R.  Corriveau  Democratic Yea
MI 21 Rep.  Philip  J.  LaJoy  Republican Yea
MI 22 Rep.  Hoon-Yung  Hopgood  Democratic Yea
MI 23 Rep.  Kathleen  Law  Democratic Yea
MI 24 Rep.  Jack  Brandenburg  Republican Yea
MI 25 Rep.  Steven  'Steve'  Bieda  Democratic Yea
MI 26 Rep.  Marie  Donigan  Democratic Yea
MI 27 Rep.  Andy  Meisner  Democratic Yea
MI 28 Rep.  Lisa  Wojno  Democratic Yea
MI 29 Rep.  Tim  Melton  Democratic Yea
MI 30 Rep.  Tory  Rocca  Republican Yea
MI 31 Rep.  Fred  J.  Miller  Democratic Yea
MI 32 Rep.  Daniel  'Dan'  Acciavatti  Republican Yea
MI 33 Rep.  Kim  Meltzer  Republican Yea
MI 34 Rep.  Brenda  J.  Clack  Democratic Yea
MI 35 Rep.  Paul  F.  Condino  Democratic Yea
MI 36 Rep.  Brian  P.  Palmer  Republican Nay
MI 37 Rep.  Aldo  Vagnozzi  Democratic Yea
MI 38 Rep.  Craig  M.  DeRoche  Republican Yea
MI 39 Rep.  David  Law  Republican Yea
MI 40 Rep.  Chuck  Moss  Republican Nay
MI 41 Rep.  Martin  J.  'Marty'  Knollenberg  Republican Nay
MI 42 Rep.  Frank  Accavitti  Jr. Democratic Yea
MI 43 Rep.  Fran  Amos  Republican Nay
MI 44 Rep.  John  P.  Stakoe  Republican Yea
MI 45 Rep.  John  Garfield  Republican Nay
MI 46 Rep.  James  'Jim'  Marleau  Republican Yea
MI 47 Rep.  Joe  Hune  Republican Yea
MI 48 Rep.  Richard  E.  Hammel  Democratic Yea
MI 49 Rep.  Lee  Gonzales  Democratic Yea
MI 50 Rep.  Ted  Hammon  Democratic Yea
MI 51 Rep.  David  B.  'Dave'  Robertson  Republican Nay
MI 52 Rep.  Pamela  'Pam'  Byrnes  Democratic Yea
MI 53 Rep.  Rebekah  Warren  Democratic Yea
MI 54 Rep.  Alma  Wheeler  Smith  Democratic Yea
MI 55 Rep.  Kathy  Angerer  Democratic Yea
MI 56 Rep.  Kate  Ebli  Democratic Yea
MI 57 Rep.  Dudley  Spade  Democratic Yea
MI 58 Rep.  Bruce  Caswell  Republican Yea
MI 59 Rep.  Rick  S.  Shaffer  Republican Nay
MI 60 Rep.  Robert  B.  Jones  Democratic Yea
MI 62 Rep.  Michael  L.  'Mike'  Nofs  Republican Yea
MI 63 Rep.  Lorence  R.  Wenke  Republican Nay
MI 64 Rep.  Martin  J.  Griffin  Democratic Nay
MI 65 Rep.  Mike  Simpson  Democratic Yea
MI 66 Rep.  Christopher  C.  'Chris'  Ward  Republican Yea
MI 67 Rep.  Barbara  'Barb'  Byrum  Democratic Yea
MI 68 Rep.  Joan  Bauer  Democratic Yea
MI 69 Rep.  Mark  S.  Meadows  Democratic Yea
MI 70 Rep.  Judy  K.  Emmons  Republican Nay
MI 71 Rep.  Rick  A.  Jones  Republican Yea
MI 72 Rep.  Glenn  D.  Steil  Jr. Republican Nay
MI 73 Rep.  Thomas  L.  'Tom'  Pearce  Republican Yea
MI 74 Rep.  David  John  'Dave'  Agema  Republican Nay
MI 75 Rep.  Robert  Dean  Democratic Yea
MI 76 Rep.  Michael  G.  Sak  Democratic Yea
MI 77 Rep.  Kevin  J.  Green  Republican Yea
MI 78 Rep.  Neal  Nitz  Republican Nay
MI 79 Rep.  John  M.  Proos  IV Republican Nay
MI 80 Rep.  Tonya  Schuitmaker  Republican Yea
MI 81 Rep.  Phillip  J.  'Phil'  Pavlov  Republican Yea
MI 82 Rep.  John  E.  Stahl  Republican Yea
MI 83 Rep.  John  Espinoza  Democratic Yea
MI 84 Rep.  Terry  L.  Brown  Democratic Yea
MI 85 Rep.  Richard  J.  'Dick'  Ball  Republican Yea
MI 86 Rep.  David  S.  'Dave'  Hildenbrand  Republican Yea
MI 87 Rep.  Brian  N.  Calley  Republican Yea
MI 88 Rep.  Fulton  J.  Sheen  Republican Nay
MI 89 Rep.  Arlan  B.  Meekhof  Republican Nay
MI 90 Rep.  Bill  Huizenga  Republican Yea
MI 91 Rep.  Mary  Valentine  Democratic Yea
MI 92 Rep.  Douglas  A.  'Doug'  Bennett  Democratic Yea
MI 93 Rep.  Paul  E.  Opsommer  Republican Yea
MI 94 Rep.  Kenneth  B.  'Ken'  Horn  Republican Yea
MI 95 Rep.  Andrew  'Andy'  Coulouris  Democratic Yea
MI 96 Rep.  Jeff  C.  Mayes  Democratic Yea
MI 97 Rep.  Tim  Moore  Republican Yea
MI 98 Rep.  John  Moolenaar  Republican Nay
MI 99 Rep.  Bill  Caul  Republican Nay
MI 100 Rep.  Goeff  Hansen  Republican Yea
MI 101 Rep.  David  Palsrok  Republican Yea
MI 102 Rep.  Darwin  L.  Booher  Republican Nay
MI 103 Rep.  Joel  A.  Sheltrown  Democratic Yea
MI 104 Rep.  Howard  Walker  Republican Nay
MI 105 Rep.  Kevin  A.  Elsenheimer  Republican Nay
MI 106 Rep.  Matthew  O.  'Matt'  Gillard  Democratic Yea
MI 107 Rep.  Gary  McDowell  Democratic Yea
MI 108 Rep.  Tom  A.  Casperson  Republican Yea
MI 109 Rep.  Steven  W.  'Steve'  Lindberg  Democratic Yea
MI 110 Rep.  Michael  A.  Lahti  Democratic Yea
MI Rep.  Jacob  W.  'Jack'  Hoogendyk  Jr. Republican Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top