Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 1325 - Indoor Smoking Ban - Voting Record

Tennessee Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 22 Nay: 5
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
TN 1 Republican Nay
TN 3 Republican Nay
TN 4 Sen.  Ronald  Lynn  'Ron'  Ramsey  Republican Nay
TN 4 Sen.  Michael  R.  'Mike'  Williams  Independent Did Not Vote
TN 5 Republican Yea
TN 6 Sen.  Jamie  Woodson  Republican Yea
TN 7 Sen.  Tim  Burchett  Republican Yea
TN 8 Sen.  Raymond  Finney  Republican Yea
TN 9 Sen.  Dewayne  Bunch  Republican Did Not Vote
TN 10 Sen.  Ward  Crutchfield  Democratic Yea
TN 11 Republican Yea
TN 12 Sen.  Tommy  Kilby  Democratic Yea
TN 13 Republican Yea
TN 14 Sen.  Jerry  W.  Cooper  Democratic Did Not Vote
TN 14 Republican Yea
TN 15 Sen.  Charlotte  Burks  Democratic Nay
TN 17 Republican Nay
TN 18 Sen.  Diane  L.  Black  Republican Yea
TN 19 Democratic Did Not Vote
TN 20 Sen.  Joe  M.  Haynes  Democratic Yea
TN 21 Sen.  Douglas  Henry  Democratic Yea
TN 22 Sen.  Rosalind  Kurita  Democratic Yea
TN 23 Republican Yea
TN 24 Sen.  Roy  Brasfield  Herron  Democratic Yea
TN 25 Sen.  Doug  Jackson  Democratic Yea
TN 26 Sen.  John  S.  Wilder  Democratic Did Not Vote
TN 27 Sen.  Lowe  Finney  Democratic Yea
TN 29 Sen.  Ophelia  Ford  Democratic Yea
TN 30 Sen.  Beverly  Robison  Marrero  Democratic Yea
TN 30 Sen.  James  F.  'Jim'  Kyle  Jr. Democratic Yea
TN 31 Sen.  Paul  Stanley  Republican Yea
TN 32 Republican Did Not Vote
TN 33 Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top