Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

CS HB 1047 - Casino Regulations - Voting Record

Florida House

Issues: Business and Consumers, Gambling and Gaming
Roll Number: 321
Yea: 61 Nay: 52
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
FL 1 Rep.  Greg  Evers  Republican Nay
FL 2 Rep.  Dave  Murzin  Republican Did Not Vote
FL 3 Rep.  Clay  Ford  Republican Nay
FL 4 Rep.  Ray  H.  Sansom  Republican Nay
FL 5 Rep.  Marti  Coley  Republican Nay
FL 5 Rep.  Donald  D.  Brown  Republican Nay
FL 6 Rep.  Jimmy Theo  Patronis  Jr. Republican Nay
FL 8 Rep.  Curtis  Richardson  Democratic Did Not Vote
FL 9 Rep.  Loranne  Ausley  Democratic Yea
FL 10 Rep.  Will  S.  Kendrick  Republican Yea
FL 11 Rep.  Debra  W.  'Debbie'  Boyd  Democratic Nay
FL 12 Rep.  Aaron  P.  Bean  Republican Nay
FL 13 Rep.  Jennifer  Carroll  Republican Yea
FL 14 Rep.  Terry  L.  Fields  Democratic Yea
FL 15 Rep.  Audrey  Gibson  Democratic Yea
FL 16 Rep.  Mark  H.  Mahon  Republican Yea
FL 17 Rep.  Stan  Jordan  Republican Nay
FL 18 Rep.  Don  Davis  Republican Did Not Vote
FL 19 Rep.  Dick  Kravitz  Republican Yea
FL 20 Rep.  William  L.  'Bill'  Proctor  Republican Nay
FL 21 Rep.  Joe  H.  Pickens  Republican Yea
FL 22 Rep.  Larry  Cretul  Republican Nay
FL 23 Rep.  Charles  S.  'Chuck'  Chestnut  IV Democratic Yea
FL 24 Rep.  Dennis  K.  Baxley  Republican Nay
FL 25 Rep.  D.  Alan  Hays  Republican Nay
FL 26 Rep.  Pat  Patterson  Republican Nay
FL 27 Rep.  Joyce  Cusack  Democratic Yea
FL 28 Rep.  Dorothy  L.  Hukill  Republican Nay
FL 29 Rep.  Ralph  Poppell  Republican Nay
FL 30 Rep.  Thad  Altman  Republican Yea
FL 31 Rep.  Mitch  Needelman  Republican Yea
FL 31 Rep.  Bryan  Nelson  Republican Nay
FL 32 Rep.  Bob  Allen  Republican Nay
FL 33 Rep.  Sandra  'Sandy'  Adams  Republican Nay
FL 34 Rep.  David  J.  Mealor  Republican Nay
FL 35 Rep.  Dean  R.  Cannon  Jr. Republican Did Not Vote
FL 36 Rep.  Scott  Allen  Randolph  Democratic Yea
FL 37 Rep.  David  Simmons  Republican Nay
FL 38 Rep.  William  W.  'Will'  Weatherford  Republican Nay
FL 39 Rep.  Geraldine  F.  'Geri'  Thompson  Democratic Yea
FL 40 Rep.  Andy  Gardiner  Republican Nay
FL 40 Rep.  Seth  D.  McKeel  Republican Nay
FL 42 Rep.  Hugh  H.  Gibson  III Republican Nay
FL 43 Rep.  Charles  S.  'Charlie'  Dean  Sr. Republican Yea
FL 44 Rep.  Stephen  L.  Precourt  Republican Nay
FL 44 Rep.  Robert  C.  'Rob'  Schenck  III Republican Nay
FL 45 Rep.  Tom  Anderson  Republican Yea
FL 46 Rep.  John  Legg  Republican Nay
FL 47 Rep.  Kevin  C.  Ambler  Republican Did Not Vote
FL 48 Rep.  Peter  F.  Nehr  Republican Yea
FL 49 Rep.  Darren  Michael  Soto  Democratic Yea
FL 51 Rep.  Janet  C.  Long  Democratic Yea
FL 52 Rep.  Harold  William  'Bill'  Heller  Democratic Yea
FL 53 Rep.  Rick  Kriseman  Democratic Yea
FL 54 Rep.  James  C.  'Jim'  Frishe  Republican Nay
FL 55 Rep.  Frank  Peterman  Jr. Democratic Did Not Vote
FL 56 Rep.  Anthony Trey  Traviesa  Republican Nay
FL 57 Rep.  Faye  Culp  Republican Yea
FL 58 Rep.  Michael  Scionti  Democratic Yea
FL 60 Rep.  Edward  S.  'Ed'  Homan  Jr. Republican Nay
FL 61 Rep.  Betty  Reed  Democratic Yea
FL 62 Rep.  Richard  'Rich'  Glorioso  Republican Nay
FL 64 Rep.  Dennis  A.  Ross  Republican Nay
FL 65 Rep.  Marsha  L.  'Marty'  Bowen  Republican Nay
FL 66 Rep.  Baxter  G.  Troutman  Republican Yea
FL 67 Rep.  Ron  Reagan  Republican Yea
FL 67 Rep.  Ed  Hooper  Republican Nay
FL 68 Rep.  William  S.  'Bill'  Galvano  Republican Yea
FL 69 Rep.  Keith  Fitzgerald  Democratic Yea
FL 71 Rep.  Michael  J.  Grant  Republican Nay
FL 72 Rep.  Paige  Vanier  Kreegel  Republican Nay
FL 73 Rep.  Nicholas  R.  'Nick'  Thompson  Republican Nay
FL 74 Rep.  Doug  Holder  Republican Nay
FL 74 Rep.  Gary  Aubuchon  Republican Nay
FL 75 Rep.  Trudi  K.  Williams  Republican Nay
FL 76 Rep.  Garrett  Richter  Republican Nay
FL 77 Rep.  Denise  Grimsley  Republican Nay
FL 78 Rep.  Richard  A.  Machek  Democratic Yea
FL 79 Rep.  Frank  Attkisson  Republican Nay
FL 80 Rep.  Stan  Mayfield  Republican Yea
FL 81 Rep.  Gayle  Bauer  Harrell  Republican Nay
FL 82 Rep.  William  D.  Snyder  Republican Nay
FL 83 Rep.  Carl  J.  Domino  Republican Yea
FL 84 Rep.  Priscilla Ann  Taylor  Democratic Yea
FL 85 Rep.  Rochelle  'Shelley'  Vana  Democratic Yea
FL 86 Rep.  Maria  Lorts  Sachs  Democratic Yea
FL 87 Rep.  Adam  Hasner  Republican Yea
FL 88 Rep.  Susan  Bucher  Democratic Nay
FL 89 Rep.  Mary  J.  Brandenburg  Democratic Yea
FL 90 Rep.  Kelly  A.  Skidmore  Democratic Yea
FL 91 Rep.  Ellyn  Setnor  Bogdanoff  Republican Did Not Vote
FL 92 Rep.  John  P.  'Jack'  Seiler  Democratic Yea
FL 93 Rep.  Perry  E.  Thurston  Jr. Democratic Yea
FL 94 Rep.  Matthew  J.  'Matt'  Meadows  Democratic Yea
FL 96 Rep.  Ari Abraham  Porth  Democratic Yea
FL 96 Rep.  James  W.  'Jim'  Waldman  Democratic Yea
FL 97 Rep.  Martin  David  'Marty'  Kiar  Democratic Yea
FL 98 Rep.  Franklin  Sands  Democratic Yea
FL 99 Rep.  Elaine  J.  Schwartz  Democratic Yea
FL 100 Rep.  Joseph  A.  'Joe'  Gibbons  Democratic Yea
FL 100 Rep.  Evan  Boyd  Jenne  Democratic Yea
FL 101 Rep.  Mike  Davis  Republican Yea
FL 103 Rep.  Wilbert Theodore  'Tee'  Holloway  Democratic Yea
FL 104 Rep.  Yolly  Roberson  Democratic Yea
FL 106 Rep.  Dan  Gelber  Democratic Nay
FL 107 Rep.  Luis  R.  Garcia  Jr. Democratic Yea
FL 108 Rep.  Ronald  A.  Brisé  Sr. Democratic Yea
FL 109 Rep.  Dorothy  Bendross-Mindingall  Democratic Yea
FL 110 Rep.  Rene  Garcia  Republican Yea
FL 111 Rep.  Eduardo  'Eddy'  Gonzalez  Republican Yea
FL 111 Rep.  Marco  Rubio  Republican Nay
FL 112 Rep.  David  Rivera  Republican Yea
FL 113 Rep.  Carlos  Lopez-Cantera  Republican Yea
FL 114 Rep.  Anitere  Flores  Republican Nay
FL 115 Rep.  Juan-Carlos  'J.C.'  Planas  Republican Yea
FL 116 Rep.  Marcelo  Llorente  Republican Nay
FL 117 Rep.  Julio  Robaina  Republican Yea
FL 118 Rep.  Edward  B.  'Ed'  Bullard  Democratic Yea
FL 119 Rep.  Juan  C.  Zapata  Republican Nay
FL 120 Rep.  Ron  Saunders  Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.00 but know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a charge of $0.00 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top