Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 1510 - Charity Gambling and Illegal Gambling Enforcement - Voting Record

Indiana House

Roll Number: 676
Yea: 53 Nay: 43
Conference Report Adopted (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
IN 1 Democratic Nay
IN 2 Rep.  Earl  L.  Harris  Democratic Nay
IN 3 Democratic Did Not Vote
IN 4 Republican Yea
IN 5 Rep.  Craig  R.  Fry  Democratic Nay
IN 6 Democratic Did Not Vote
IN 7 Rep.  David  L.  Niezgodski  Democratic Nay
IN 8 Democratic Nay
IN 9 Democratic Nay
IN 10 Rep.  Duane  F.  Cheney  Democratic Yea
IN 11 Rep.  Dan  C.  Stevenson  Sr. Democratic Nay
IN 12 Rep.  Mara  Candelaria Reardon  Democratic Nay
IN 13 Rep.  Chester  F.  'Chet'  Dobis  Democratic Yea
IN 14 Democratic Yea
IN 16 Rep.  Eric  A.  Gutwein  Republican Yea
IN 17 Rep.  Nancy  J.  Dembowski  Democratic Nay
IN 18 Republican Nay
IN 19 Rep.  Robert Daniel  'Bob'  Kuzman  Democratic Yea
IN 20 Rep.  Thomas  'Tom'  Dermody  Republican Yea
IN 21 Rep.  Jackie  Walorski  Republican Nay
IN 22 Rep.  William  J.  'Bill'  Ruppel  Republican Yea
IN 23 Republican Yea
IN 24 Rep.  Richard  W.  'Rich'  McClain  Republican Yea
IN 25 Rep.  Jeb  Bardon  Democratic Yea
IN 25 Republican Yea
IN 26 Rep.  Joe  Micon  Democratic Yea
IN 27 Democratic Yea
IN 28 Republican Nay
IN 29 Republican Yea
IN 30 Rep.  Ron  Herrell  Democratic Yea
IN 31 Rep.  Timothy  W.  'Tim'  Harris  Republican Yea
IN 32 Rep.  P. Eric  Turner  Republican Nay
IN 33 Rep.  Bill  J.  Davis  Republican Yea
IN 34 Rep.  Dennis  Tyler  Democratic Yea
IN 35 Rep.  L. Jack  Lutz  Republican Yea
IN 36 Democratic Nay
IN 37 Rep.  Scott  E.  Reske  Democratic Nay
IN 38 Rep.  James  R.  'Jim'  Buck  Republican Nay
IN 39 Republican Yea
IN 40 Rep.  Matthew  D.  'Matt'  Whetstone  Republican Yea
IN 41 Republican Nay
IN 42 Rep.  Floyd  Dale  Grubb  Democratic Yea
IN 43 Democratic Nay
IN 44 Rep.  Amos  P.  Thomas  Republican Yea
IN 45 Rep.  Kreg  Battles  Democratic Yea
IN 45 Rep.  Bruce  A.  Borders  Republican Nay
IN 46 Rep.  Vern  Tincher  Democratic Nay
IN 47 Rep.  Ralph  M.  Foley  Republican Nay
IN 48 Rep.  Timothy  'Tim'  Neese  Republican Nay
IN 49 Rep.  John  D.  Ulmer  Republican Nay
IN 50 Republican Yea
IN 51 Rep.  Richard  A.  'Dick'  Dodge  Republican Nay
IN 52 Rep.  Marlin  A.  Stutzman  Republican Yea
IN 53 Republican Yea
IN 54 Republican Nay
IN 55 Rep.  Tom  Knollman  Republican Yea
IN 56 Rep.  Phillip  'Phil'  Pflum  Democratic Yea
IN 57 Republican Yea
IN 58 Republican Nay
IN 59 Republican Nay
IN 60 Rep.  Peggy  M.  Welch  Democratic Nay
IN 61 Democratic Yea
IN 62 Rep.  Jerry  L.  Denbo  Democratic Nay
IN 63 Rep.  David  L.  'Dave'  Crooks  Democratic Nay
IN 65 Rep.  Eric  Allan  Koch  Republican Nay
IN 66 Democratic Nay
IN 67 Rep.  Cleo  Duncan  Republican Yea
IN 68 Rep.  Robert  J.  'Bob'  Bischoff  Democratic Nay
IN 69 Rep.  David  'Dave'  Cheatham  Democratic Nay
IN 70 Rep.  Paul  J.  Robertson  Democratic Did Not Vote
IN 71 Democratic Nay
IN 72 Rep.  William  C.  'Bill'  Cochran  Democratic Yea
IN 73 Rep.  Dennie  R.  Oxley  II Democratic Nay
IN 74 Rep.  Russell  L.  'Russ'  Stilwell  Democratic Yea
IN 76 Rep.  William  Trent  Van Haaften  Democratic Yea
IN 77 Rep.  George Philip  'Phil'  Hoy  Democratic Yea
IN 78 Rep.  Suzanne  Crouch  Republican Nay
IN 79 Rep.  Michael  A.  'Mike'  Ripley  Republican Yea
IN 80 Democratic Nay
IN 81 Rep.  Winfield  C.  'Win'  Moses  Jr. Democratic Yea
IN 82 Rep.  Jeffrey  K.  'Jeff'  Espich  Republican Yea
IN 83 Rep.  Matthew  P.  'Matt'  Bell  Republican Yea
IN 84 Rep.  Randy  L.  Borror  Republican Yea
IN 85 Rep.  Phyllis  J.  Pond  Republican Nay
IN 86 Rep.  David  Orentlicher  Democratic Yea
IN 87 Rep.  Cindy  J.  Noe  Republican Nay
IN 88 Republican Yea
IN 89 Rep.  Lawrence  L.  'Larry'  Buell  Sr. Republican Yea
IN 90 Rep.  Michael  B.  'Mike'  Murphy  Republican Nay
IN 91 Republican Yea
IN 92 Rep.  Phillip  D.  'Phil'  Hinkle  Republican Nay
IN 93 Republican Nay
IN 94 Rep.  Carolene  R.  Mays  Democratic Yea
IN 95 Rep.  Mae  Dickinson  Democratic Did Not Vote
IN 96 Democratic Yea
IN 97 Rep.  Jonathan  R.  'Jon'  Elrod  Republican Yea
IN 98 Rep.  William  A.  'Bill'  Crawford  Democratic Yea
IN 99 Democratic Yea
IN 100 Rep.  John  Joseph  Day  Democratic Yea
IN Rep.  Dennis  T.  Avery  Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top