Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

CS SB 1710 - State University Tuition Increase - Voting Record

Florida Senate

Issues: Education
Roll Number: 71
Yea: 28 Nay: 10
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
FL 1 Sen.  Anthony  C.  'Tony'  Hill  Sr. Democratic Nay
FL 1 Sen.  Don  Gaetz  Republican Yea
FL 2 Sen.  Durell  Peaden  Jr. Republican Yea
FL 3 Sen.  Nancy  Argenziano  Republican Did Not Vote
FL 5 Sen.  Stephen  R.  Wise  Republican Yea
FL 6 Sen.  Alfred  'Al'  Lawson  Jr. Democratic Yea
FL 7 Sen.  Evelyn  J.  Lynn  Republican Yea
FL 8 Sen.  James  E.  'Jim'  King  Jr. Republican Nay
FL 9 Sen.  Daniel  Webster  Republican Yea
FL 10 Sen.  Ronda  R.  Storms  Republican Nay
FL 11 Sen.  Mike  B.  Fasano  Republican Yea
FL 12 Sen.  Victor  D.  Crist  Republican Nay
FL 13 Sen.  Dennis  L.  Jones  Republican Nay
FL 14 Sen.  Stephen  M.  'Steve'  Oelrich  Republican Yea
FL 15 Sen.  Paula  B.  Dockery  Republican Yea
FL 16 Sen.  Charlie  Justice  Democratic Nay
FL 17 Sen.  J.D.  Alexander  Republican Yea
FL 19 Sen.  Arthenia  L.  Joyner  Democratic Nay
FL 19 Sen.  Gary  Siplin  Democratic Yea
FL 20 Sen.  Carey  Baker  Republican Yea
FL 21 Sen.  Michael  S.  'Mike'  Bennett  Republican Yea
FL 22 Sen.  Lee  Constantine  Republican Nay
FL 23 Sen.  Lisa  Carlton  Republican Yea
FL 24 Sen.  Bill  Posey  Republican Nay
FL 25 Sen.  Jeffrey  H.  'Jeff'  Atwater  Republican Did Not Vote
FL 26 Sen.  Mike  Haridopolos  Republican Yea
FL 27 Sen.  Dave  Aronberg  Democratic Nay
FL 28 Sen.  Ken  Pruitt  Republican Yea
FL 29 Sen.  Jeremy  Ring  Democratic Yea
FL 29 Sen.  Muriel  Mandy  Dawson  Democratic Yea
FL 30 Sen.  Theodore  Elliot  'Ted'  Deutch  Democratic Yea
FL 31 Sen.  Steven  A.  Geller  Democratic Yea
FL 33 Sen.  Frederica  S.  Wilson  Democratic Yea
FL 34 Sen.  Nan  H.  Rich  Democratic Yea
FL 35 Sen.  Gwen  Margolis  Democratic Yea
FL 36 Sen.  Alex  Diaz de la Portilla  Republican Yea
FL 37 Sen.  Burt  L.  Saunders  Republican Yea
FL 38 Sen.  J. Alex  Villalobos  Republican Yea
FL 39 Sen.  Larcenia  J.  Bullard  Democratic Yea
FL 40 Sen.  Rodolfo  'Rudy'  Garcia  Jr. Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top