Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 409 - HPV Vaccine Coverage Act - Voting Record

Nevada Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 14 Nay: 7
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
NV 8 Sen.  Barbara  K.  Cegavske  Republican Nay
NV Central Nevada Sen.  Mike  McGinness  Republican Nay
NV Clark 1 Sen.  John  Jay  Lee  Democratic Yea
NV Clark 2 Sen.  Maggie  Carlton  Democratic Yea
NV Clark 3 Sen.  Valerie  Wiener  Democratic Yea
NV Clark 5 Sen.  Joyce  L.  Woodhouse  Democratic Yea
NV Clark 5 Sen.  Joseph  'Joe'  Heck  Jr. Republican Nay
NV Clark 6 Sen.  Robert  T.  'Bob'  Beers  Republican Nay
NV Clark 7 Sen.  Alice  Constadina  'Dina'  Titus  Democratic Yea
NV Clark 7 Sen.  Terry John  Care  Democratic Yea
NV Rural Nevada Sen.  Dean  A.  Rhoads  Republican Yea
NV Washoe 1 Sen.  Bernice  Martin  Mathews  Democratic Yea
NV Washoe 2 Sen.  Maurice  E.  Washington  Republican Nay
NV Washoe 3 Sen.  William  J.  'Bill'  Raggio  Republican Nay
NV Washoe 4 Sen.  Randolph  J.  Townsend  Republican Yea
NV Clark 9 Sen.  Dennis  E.  Nolan  Republican Yea
NV Clark 10 Sen.  James  R.  'Bob'  Coffin  Democratic Yea
NV Clark 11 Sen.  Michael  A.  'Mike'  Schneider  Democratic Yea
NV Clark 12 Sen.  Warren  B.  Hardy  II Republican Nay
NV Capital Sen.  Mark  E.  Amodei  Republican Yea
NV Sen.  Steven  Horsford  Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top