Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 227 - Voter ID Act - Voting Record

Tennessee Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 18 Nay: 10
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
TN 1 Republican Yea
TN 3 Republican Yea
TN 4 Sen.  Michael  R.  'Mike'  Williams  Independent Yea
TN 4 Sen.  Ronald  Lynn  'Ron'  Ramsey  Republican Yea
TN 5 Republican Yea
TN 6 Sen.  Jamie  Woodson  Republican Yea
TN 7 Sen.  Tim  Burchett  Republican Yea
TN 8 Sen.  Raymond  Finney  Republican Yea
TN 9 Sen.  Dewayne  Bunch  Republican Yea
TN 10 Sen.  Ward  Crutchfield  Democratic Nay
TN 11 Republican Yea
TN 12 Sen.  Tommy  Kilby  Democratic Nay
TN 13 Republican Yea
TN 14 Sen.  Jerry  W.  Cooper  Democratic Did Not Vote
TN 14 Sen.  Jim  D.  Tracy  Republican Yea
TN 15 Sen.  Charlotte  Burks  Democratic Nay
TN 17 Sen.  Mae  Beavers  Republican Yea
TN 18 Sen.  Diane  L.  Black  Republican Yea
TN 19 Democratic Nay
TN 20 Sen.  Joe  M.  Haynes  Democratic Nay
TN 21 Sen.  Douglas  Henry  Democratic Yea
TN 22 Sen.  Rosalind  Kurita  Democratic Nay
TN 23 Republican Yea
TN 24 Sen.  Roy  Brasfield  Herron  Democratic Nay
TN 25 Sen.  Doug  Jackson  Democratic Did Not Vote
TN 26 Sen.  John  S.  Wilder  Democratic Did Not Vote
TN 27 Sen.  Lowe  Finney  Democratic Nay
TN 29 Sen.  Ophelia  Ford  Democratic Did Not Vote
TN 30 Sen.  Beverly  Robison  Marrero  Democratic Nay
TN 30 Sen.  James  F.  'Jim'  Kyle  Jr. Democratic Nay
TN 31 Sen.  Paul  Stanley  Republican Yea
TN 32 Republican Yea
TN 33 Democratic Did Not Vote
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top