Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '98668'

Candidates and Representatives for
Vancouver, Clark County, Washington 98668

Problem - Multiple Districts

98668 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Patty Murray
Senior Seat (Won) Democratic
Chris Vance
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Senator Maria Cantwell
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 3
Representative Jaime Herrera Beutler
District 3 (Won) Republican
Jim Moeller
District 3 Challenger (Lost) Democratic




Governor Jay Inslee
(Won) Democratic
Bill Bryant
Challenger (Lost) Republican

Lieutenant Governor

Cyrus Habib
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Marty McClendon
Challenger (Lost) Republican



State House

49 Position 1
Representative Sharon Wylie
49 Position 1 (Won) Democratic
Kaitlyn Beck
49 Position 1 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
49 Position 2
Representative Jim Moeller
49 Position 2 Democratic
Monica Stonier
49 Position 2 Challenger (Won) Democratic
Alishia Topper
49 Position 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic

State Senate

District 49
Senator Annette Cleveland
District 49 (Won) Democratic
Lewis Gerhardt, Jr.
District 49 Challenger (Lost) Republican


Attorney General

Joshua Trumbull
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian

Secretary of State

Secretary Kim Wyman
(Won) Republican
Tina Podlodowski
Challenger (Lost) Democratic


Pat McCarthy
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Mark Miloscia
Challenger (Lost) Republican

Superintendent of Public Instruction

Erin Jones
Challenger (Too Close To Call)
Chris Reykdal
Challenger (Too Close To Call)


Duane Davidson
Challenger (Won) Republican
Michael Waite
Challenger (Lost) Republican


Associate Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Position 5

Justice of the Supreme Court

Position 1
Justice Mary Yu
Position 1 (Won)
David DeWolf
Position 1 Challenger (Lost)
Position 2
Position 3
Position 5
Barbara Madsen
Position 5 Challenger (Won)
Greg Zempel
Position 5 Challenger (Lost)
Position 6
Justice Charles Wiggins
Position 6 (Won)
Dave Larson
Position 6 Challenger (Lost)
Position 7
Position 8
Position 9



At-Large (Vancouver)
Tim Leavitt


Council Member

At-Large (Vancouver)
Jack Burkman
Bart Hansen
Ty Stober
Alishia Topper
Bill Turlay


District 1 (Clark County)
Commissioner Tom Mielke
District 1 Republican
District 2 (Clark County)
Commissioner David Madore
District 2 Republican
District 3 (Clark County)
Commissioner Jeanne Stewart
District 3 Republican
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top