Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '96744'

Candidates and Representatives for
Kaneohe, Honolulu County, Hawaii 96744

Problem - Multiple Districts

96744 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Brian Schatz
Senior Seat (Won) Democratic
Joy Allison
Challenger (Lost) Constitution
Jack Carroll
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Makani Christensen
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Charles Collins
Challenger (Removed) Republican
Patrick Dalrymple-Collins
Challenger (Removed) Democratic
Antonio Gimbernat
Challenger (Removed) Democratic
John Giuffre
Challenger (Lost) Other
Karla Gottschalk
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Tutz Honeychurch
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Michael Kokoski
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Thane Messinger
Challenger (Removed) Republican
John Mohr
Challenger (Removed) Republican
Jacob Olthof
Challenger (Removed) Non-partisan
Eddie Pirkowski
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Art Reyes
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
John Roco
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Miles Shiratori
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Senator Mazie Hirono
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 2
Representative Tulsi Gabbard
District 2 (Won) Democratic
Shay Chan Hodges
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
David Deuter
District 2 Challenger (Removed) Republican
Jason Eno
District 2 Challenger (Removed) Democratic
Craig Farrar
District 2 Challenger (Removed) Non-partisan
Eric Hafner
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Angela Kaaihue
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Richard Turner
District 2 Challenger (Removed) Non-partisan



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 47
Representative Feki Pouha
District 47 (Lost) Republican
Toagaifasa Mataafa
District 47 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Sean Quinlan
District 47 Challenger (Won) Democratic
District 48
Representative Jarrett Keohokalole
District 48 (Won) Democratic
District 49
Representative Ken Ito
District 49 (Won) Democratic
Patrick Shea
District 49 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 50
Representative Cynthia Thielen
District 50 (Won) Republican
Joan Hood
District 50 Challenger (Lost) Republican

State Senate

District 23
Senator Gil Riviere
District 23 Democratic
District 24
Senator Jill Tokuda
District 24 Democratic
District 25
Senator Laura Thielen
District 25 (Won) Democratic
Heather Dozier
District 25 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Robert Nagamine
District 25 Challenger (Lost) Republican


Attorney General


Chairman of the Department of Land and Natural Resources

Director of Budget and Finance

Superintendent of Education



At-Large (Honolulu County)
Kirk Caldwell


Council Member

District 1 (Honolulu County)
Kymberly Pine
District 1
District 2 (Honolulu County)
Ernest Marin
District 2
District 3 (Honolulu County)
Ikaika Anderson
District 3
District 4 (Honolulu County)
Trevor Ozawa
District 4
District 5 (Honolulu County)
Ann Kobayashi
District 5
District 6 (Honolulu County)
Carol Fukunaga
District 6 Democratic
District 7 (Honolulu County)
Joey Manahan
District 7
District 8 (Honolulu County)
Brandon Elefante
District 8
District 9 (Honolulu County)
Ron Menor
District 9
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top