Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '93420'

Candidates and Representatives for
Arroyo Grande, San Luis Obispo County, California 93420

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Kamala Harris
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Loretta Sanchez
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Senator Dianne Feinstein
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Barbara Boxer
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 24
Representative Lois Capps
District 24 Democratic
Salud Carbajal
District 24 Challenger (Won) Democratic
Justin Fareed
District 24 Challenger (Lost) Republican



Lieutenant Governor



State Assembly

District 35
Assembly Member Katcho Achadjian
District 35 Republican
Jordan Cunningham
District 35 Challenger (Won) Republican
Dawn Ortiz-Legg
District 35 Challenger (Lost) Democratic

State Senate

District 17
Senator Bill Monning
District 17 (Won) Democratic
Palmer Kain
District 17 Challenger (Lost) Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State






District 1 (San Luis Obispo County)
Supervisor Frank Mecham
District 1 No Party Affiliation
District 2 (San Luis Obispo County)
District 3 (San Luis Obispo County)
District 4 (San Luis Obispo County)
District 5 (San Luis Obispo County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top