Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '90220'

Candidates and Representatives for
Compton, Los Angeles County, California 90220

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Kamala Harris
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Loretta Sanchez
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Senator Dianne Feinstein
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Barbara Boxer
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 44
Representative Janice Hahn
District 44 Democratic
Nanette Barragán
District 44 Challenger (Won) Democratic
Isadore Hall III
District 44 Challenger (Lost) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State Assembly

District 64
Assembly Member Mike Gipson
District 64 (Won) Democratic
Theresa Sanford
District 64 Challenger (Lost) Republican

State Senate

District 35
Senator Isadore Hall III
District 35 Democratic
Steven Bradford
District 35 Challenger (Won) Democratic
Warren Furutani
District 35 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Charlotte Svolos
District 35 Challenger (Removed) Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State






At-Large (Compton)
Aja Brown



District 1 (Los Angeles County)
District 2 (Los Angeles County)
District 3 (Los Angeles County)
District 4 (Los Angeles County)
District 5 (Los Angeles County)

Council Member

District 1 (Compton)
Janna Zurita
District 1
District 2 (Compton)
Isaac Galvan
District 2
District 3 (Compton)
Tana McCoy
District 3
District 4 (Compton)
Emma Sharif
District 4
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top