Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '90006'

Candidates and Representatives for
Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California 90006

Problem - Multiple Districts

90006 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

Secretary Steven Mnuchin
No Party Affiliation

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Dianne Feinstein
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Kamala Harris
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 34
Robert Ahn
District 34 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Vanessa Aramayo
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Maria Cabildo
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Alejandra Campoverdi
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Arturo Carmona
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Wendy Carrillo
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Ricardo De La Fuente
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Adrienne Edwards
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Yolie Flores
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Melissa Garza
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Jimmy Gomez
District 34 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Sara Hernandez
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Steven Mac
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Angela McArdle
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Kenneth Mejia
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Sandra Mendoza
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Raymond Meza
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
William Morrison
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Mark Padilla
District 34 Challenger (Lost) No Party Affiliation
Armando Sotomayor
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Richard Sullivan
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Tracy Van Houten
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Tenaya Wallace
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 34



Lieutenant Governor


State Assembly

District 53
Assembly Member Miguel Santiago
District 53 Democratic

State Senate

District 24
Senator Kevin De Leon
District 24 Democratic
District 30
Senator Holly Mitchell
District 30 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State






At-Large (Los Angeles)
Eric Garcetti



District 1 (Los Angeles County)
District 2 (Los Angeles County)
District 3 (Los Angeles County)
District 4 (Los Angeles County)
District 5 (Los Angeles County)

Council Member

District 1 (Los Angeles)
Gilbert Cedillo
District 1
District 2 (Los Angeles)
Paul Krekorian
District 2
District 3 (Los Angeles)
Bob Blumenfield
District 3
District 4 (Los Angeles)
David Ryu
District 4
District 5 (Los Angeles)
Paul Koretz
District 5
District 6 (Los Angeles)
Nury Martinez
District 6
District 7 (Los Angeles)
Felipe Fuentes
District 7
District 8 (Los Angeles)
District 9 (Los Angeles)
Curren Price, Jr.
District 9
District 10 (Los Angeles)
Herb Wesson, Jr.
District 10
District 11 (Los Angeles)
Mike Bonin
District 11
District 12 (Los Angeles)
Mitch Englander
District 12
District 13 (Los Angeles)
Mitch O'Farrell
District 13
District 14 (Los Angeles)
José Huizar
District 14
District 15 (Los Angeles)
Joe Buscaino
District 15
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top