Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '85941'

Candidates and Representatives for
Whiteriver, Navajo County, Arizona 85941

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Running) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator John McCain III
Senior Seat (Running) Republican
Ann Kirkpatrick
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Alexander Meluskey
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Gary Swing
Challenger (Running) Boiling Frog
Frank Tamburri
Challenger (Removed) Libertarian
Clair Van Steenwyk
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Kelli Ward
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Senator Jeff Flake
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 1
Representative Ann Kirkpatrick
District 1 Democratic
Paul Babeu
District 1 Challenger (Running) Republican
Carlyle Begay
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Ken Bennett
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Republican
David Gowan, Sr.
District 1 Challenger (Withdrawn) Republican
Gary Kiehne
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Tom O'Halleran
District 1 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Miguel Olivas
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Ray Parrish
District 1 Challenger (Running) Green Party
Shawn Redd
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Wendy Rogers
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Republican





State House

District 7
Representative Jennifer Benally
District 7 Democratic
Representative Albert Hale
District 7 Democratic
Wenona Benally
District 7 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Eric Descheenie
District 7 Challenger (Running) Democratic

State Senate

District 7
Senator Carlyle Begay
District 7 Republican
Steven Begay
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Candace Begody-Begay
District 7 Challenger (Removed) Republican
Jamescita Peshlakai
District 7 Challenger (Running) Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor General


Director of the Department of Revenue

Superintendent of Public Instruction



Vice Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court



District 1 (Navajo County)
District 2 (Navajo County)
District 3 (Navajo County)
District 4 (Navajo County)
District 5 (Navajo County)
Election Date Title Outcome
Nov. 8, 2016 Regulation and Taxation of Marijuana Act Pending
Nov. 8, 2016 The Fair Wages and Healthy Families Act Pending
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top