Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '82001'

Candidates and Representatives for
Cheyenne, Laramie County, Wyoming 82001

Problem - Multiple Districts

82001 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Running) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Mike Enzi
Senior Seat Republican
Senator John Barrasso
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

Representative Cynthia Lummis
At-Large Republican
Heath Beaudry
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Republican
Liz Cheney
At-Large Challenger (Running) Republican
Leland Christensen
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Republican
Daniel Cummings
At-Large Challenger (Running) Constitution
Ryan Greene
At-Large Challenger (Running) Democratic
Charlie Hardy
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Mike Konsmo
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Republican
Paul Paad
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Republican
Rex Rammell
At-Large Challenger (Withdrawn) Republican
Jason Senteney
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Republican
Darin Smith
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Republican
Lawrence Struempf
At-Large Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Tim Stubson
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Republican





State House

District 8
Representative Bob Nicholas
District 8 (Running) Republican
Linda Burt
District 8 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Larry Wolfe
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 9
Representative David Zwonitzer
District 9 Republican
Landon Brown
District 9 Challenger (Running) Republican
Kelly Sebastian
District 9 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Mike Weiland
District 9 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 10
Representative John Eklund, Jr.
District 10 (Running) Republican
Donn Edmunds
District 10 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Matthew Porras
District 10 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 11
Representative Mary Throne
District 11 (Running) Democratic
Jared Olsen
District 11 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 12
District 12
Lee Filer
District 12 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Lars Lone
District 12 Challenger (Running) Republican
Clarence Styvar
District 12 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 41
Representative Ken Esquibel
District 41 Democratic
Patrick Fitzgerald
District 41 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Bill Henderson
District 41 Challenger (Running) Republican
Amy Simpson
District 41 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Rich Wiederspahn
District 41 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 42
Representative Jim Blackburn
District 42 (Running) Republican
Jim Blackburn
District 42 Challenger (Campaign Suspended) Republican
Juliet Daniels
District 42 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 43
Representative Daniel Zwonitzer
District 43 (Running) Republican
Larry Shepard
District 43 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 44
Representative James Byrd
District 44 (Running) Democratic
John Romero-Martinez
District 44 Challenger (Running) Republican

State Senate

District 4
Senator Tony Ross
District 4 Republican
Ken Esquibel
District 4 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Tara Nethercott
District 4 Challenger (Running) Republican
David Pope
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Bill Weaver
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 5
Senator Fred Emerich
District 5 Republican
District 6
Senator Wayne Johnson
District 6 Republican
Anthony Bouchard
District 6 Challenger (Running) Republican
Lindi Kirkbride
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Kym Zwonitzer
District 6 Challenger (Running) Independent
David Zwonitzer
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 7
Senator Stephan Pappas
District 7 Republican
District 8
Senator Floyd Esquibel
District 8 (Running) Democratic
Affie Ellis
District 8 Challenger (Running) Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State




Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court



At-Large (Cheyenne)
Richard Kaysen


Council Member

Ward 1 (Cheyenne)
Jeff White
Ward 1 No Party Affiliation
Ward 2 (Cheyenne)
Bryan Cook
Ward 2
Mark Rinne
Ward 2
Ward 3 (Cheyenne)
Jim Brown
Ward 3
Mike Luna
Ward 3


At-Large (Laramie County)
Election Date Title Outcome
Nov. 8, 2016 Constitutional Amendment A Pending
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top