Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '73118'

Candidates and Representatives for
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma County, Oklahoma 73118

Problem - Multiple Districts

73118 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Running) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Jim Inhofe
Senior Seat Republican
Senator James Lankford
Junior Seat (Running) Republican
Mark Beard
Challenger (Running) Independent
Sean Braddy
Challenger (Running) Independent
Dax Ewbank
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Robert Murphy
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Steven Perry
Challenger (Withdrawn) Democratic
Mike Workman
Challenger (Running) Democratic

U.S. House

District 5
Representative Steve Russell
District 5 (Running) Republican
Tom Guild
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Zachary Knight
District 5 Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Leona Leonard
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Al McAffrey
District 5 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Frank Volpe
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Republican



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 85
Representative Cyndi Munson
District 85 (Running) Democratic
Nick Berry
District 85 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Matt Jackson
District 85 Challenger (Running) Republican
Robyn Matthews
District 85 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Stephen Paulsen
District 85 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 87
Representative Jason Nelson
District 87 Republican
Bo Broadwater
District 87 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Elle Collins
District 87 Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Edward Granger
District 87 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Brian Hill
District 87 Challenger (Removed) Republican
Kelly Meredith
District 87 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Bruce Smith
District 87 Challenger (Running) Republican
Collin Walke
District 87 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 88
Representative Jason Dunnington
District 88 (Running) Democratic
District 97
Representative Mike Shelton
District 97 Democratic
Tonni Canaday
District 97 Challenger (Running) Republican
Chris Harrison
District 97 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Jason Lowe
District 97 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Camal Pennington
District 97 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Daniel Stankiewicz
District 97 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Willis Washington
District 97 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 99
Representative George Young
District 99 (Running) Democratic
Marina Mangiaracina
District 99 Challenger (Running) Independent

State Senate

District 40
Senator Ervin Yen
District 40 Republican
District 46
Senator Kay Floyd
District 46 Democratic
District 48
Senator Anastasia Pittman
District 48 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor and Inspector

Director of Finance



Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice John Reif
District 1 Non-partisan
District 2
Justice Steven Taylor
District 2 Non-partisan
District 3
Justice Noma Gurich
District 3 Non-partisan
District 4
Justice Yvonne Kauger
District 4 Non-partisan
District 5
Justice James Winchester
District 5 Non-partisan
District 6
Justice Tom Colbert
District 6 Non-partisan
District 7
Justice James Edmondson
District 7 Non-partisan
District 8
Justice Douglas Combs
District 8 Non-partisan
District 9
Justice Joseph Watt
District 9 Non-partisan



At-Large (Oklahoma City)
Mick Cornett


Council Member

Ward 1 (Oklahoma City)
Ward 2 (Oklahoma City)
Ed Shadid
Ward 2
Ward 3 (Oklahoma City)
Ward 4 (Oklahoma City)
Pete White
Ward 4
Ward 5 (Oklahoma City)
Ward 6 (Oklahoma City)
Meg Salyer
Ward 6
Ward 7 (Oklahoma City)
Ward 8 (Oklahoma City)


District 1 (Oklahoma County)
District 2 (Oklahoma County)
District 3 (Oklahoma County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Sooner State
  • Motto: Labor Omnia Vincit [Labor Conquers All Things]
  • Area: 69,919 sq mi
  • Population: 3,814,820 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Oklahoma City
  • Statehood: Nov. 16, 1907 (46th state)
  • Highest Point: Black Mesa, 4,973 ft
  • Lowest Point: Little R., 287 ft
  • Bird: Scissor-Tailed Flycatcher
  • Flower: Mistletoe
  • Electoral Votes: 7
Skip to top
Back to top