Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '73069'

Candidates and Representatives for
Norman, Cleveland County, Oklahoma 73069

Problem - Multiple Districts

73069 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Running) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Jim Inhofe
Senior Seat Republican
Senator James Lankford
Junior Seat (Running) Republican
Mark Beard
Challenger (Running) Independent
Sean Braddy
Challenger (Running) Independent
Dax Ewbank
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Robert Murphy
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Steven Perry
Challenger (Withdrawn) Democratic
Mike Workman
Challenger (Running) Democratic

U.S. House

District 4
Representative Tom Cole
District 4 (Running) Republican
Christina Owen
District 4 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Shawn Roberts
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Bert Smith
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
James Taylor
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Republican
R.C. Sevier White
District 4 Challenger (Running) Libertarian



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 44
Representative Emily Virgin
District 44 (Running) Democratic
Corey Perry
District 44 Challenger (Removed) Republican
District 45
Representative Claudia Griffith
District 45 (Running) Democratic
Marc Etters
District 45 Challenger (Running) Republican
Kelly Lynn
District 45 Challenger (Removed) Independent
District 46
Representative Scott Martin
District 46 (Running) Republican
Marilyn Goll
District 46 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Jacob Rosecrants
District 46 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 53
Representative Mark McBride
District 53 (Running) Republican
Nubia Holland
District 53 Challenger (Withdrawn) Democratic

State Senate

District 15
Senator Rob Standridge
District 15 (Running) Republican
Edward Maguire
District 15 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Shawn Sheehan
District 15 Challenger (Running) Independent
District 16
Senator John Sparks
District 16 Democratic
District 24
Senator Anthony Sykes
District 24 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor and Inspector

Director of Finance



Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice John Reif
District 1 Non-partisan
District 2
Justice Steven Taylor
District 2 Non-partisan
District 3
Justice Noma Gurich
District 3 Non-partisan
District 4
Justice Yvonne Kauger
District 4 Non-partisan
District 5
Justice James Winchester
District 5 Non-partisan
District 6
Justice Tom Colbert
District 6 Non-partisan
District 7
Justice James Edmondson
District 7 Non-partisan
District 8
Justice Douglas Combs
District 8 Non-partisan
District 9
Justice Joseph Watt
District 9 Non-partisan



At-Large (Norman)
Lynne Miller


Council Member

Ward 1 (Norman)
Breea Clark
Ward 1
Greg Heiple
Ward 1
Ward 2 (Norman)
Ward 3 (Norman)
Ward 5 (Norman)
Ward 6 (Norman)
Ward 7 (Norman)
Ward 8 (Norman)


District 1 (Cleveland County)
District 2 (Cleveland County)
District 3 (Cleveland County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Sooner State
  • Motto: Labor Omnia Vincit [Labor Conquers All Things]
  • Area: 69,919 sq mi
  • Population: 3,814,820 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Oklahoma City
  • Statehood: Nov. 16, 1907 (46th state)
  • Highest Point: Black Mesa, 4,973 ft
  • Lowest Point: Little R., 287 ft
  • Bird: Scissor-Tailed Flycatcher
  • Flower: Mistletoe
  • Electoral Votes: 7
Skip to top
Back to top