Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '73003'

Candidates and Representatives for
Edmond, Oklahoma County, Oklahoma 73003

Problem - Multiple Districts

73003 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Running) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Jim Inhofe
Senior Seat Republican
Senator James Lankford
Junior Seat (Running) Republican
Mark Beard
Challenger (Running) Independent
Sean Braddy
Challenger (Running) Independent
Dax Ewbank
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Robert Murphy
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Steven Perry
Challenger (Withdrawn) Democratic
Mike Workman
Challenger (Running) Democratic

U.S. House

District 5
Representative Steve Russell
District 5 (Running) Republican
Tom Guild
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Zachary Knight
District 5 Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Leona Leonard
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Al McAffrey
District 5 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Frank Volpe
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Republican



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 39
Representative Marian Cooksey
District 39 Republican
Michael Buoy
District 39 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Clark Duffe
District 39 Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Ryan Martinez
District 39 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 81
Representative Randy Grau
District 81 Republican
Steve Long
District 81 Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Dan Myers
District 81 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Mike Osburn
District 81 Challenger (Running) Republican
Lyle Walters
District 81 Challenger (Lost) Democratic

State Senate

District 22
Senator Stephanie Bice
District 22 Republican
District 41
Senator Clark Jolley
District 41 Republican
Paul Blair
District 41 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Kevin McDonald
District 41 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Glen Pontious
District 41 Challenger (Withdrawn) Democratic
Richard Prawdzienski
District 41 Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Adam Pugh
District 41 Challenger (Running) Republican
Jeff Tallent
District 41 Challenger (Lost) Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor and Inspector

Director of Finance



Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice John Reif
District 1 Non-partisan
District 2
Justice Steven Taylor
District 2 Non-partisan
District 3
Justice Noma Gurich
District 3 Non-partisan
District 4
Justice Yvonne Kauger
District 4 Non-partisan
District 5
Justice James Winchester
District 5 Non-partisan
District 6
Justice Tom Colbert
District 6 Non-partisan
District 7
Justice James Edmondson
District 7 Non-partisan
District 8
Justice Douglas Combs
District 8 Non-partisan
District 9
Justice Joseph Watt
District 9 Non-partisan



At-Large (Edmond)
Charles Lamb


Council Member

Ward 1 (Edmond)
Ward 2 (Edmond)
Ward 3 (Edmond)
Ward 4 (Edmond)
Nick Massey
Ward 4


District 1 (Oklahoma County)
District 2 (Oklahoma County)
District 3 (Oklahoma County)
Election Date Title Outcome
Nov. 8, 2016 State Question 776 Pending
Nov. 8, 2016 State Question 777 Pending
Nov. 8, 2016 State Question 779 Pending
Nov. 8, 2016 State Question 780 Pending
Nov. 8, 2016 State Question 781 Pending
Nov. 8, 2016 State Question 790 Pending
Nov. 8, 2016 State Question 792 Pending
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top