Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '72812'

Candidates and Representatives for
Russellville, Pope County, Arkansas 72812

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

Secretary Steven Mnuchin
No Party Affiliation

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator John Boozman
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tom Cotton
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 3
Representative Steve Womack
District 3 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 71
Representative Ken Henderson
District 71 Republican

State Senate

District 16
Senator Greg Standridge
District 16 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Commissioner of Education

Director of Finance and Administration



Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

Position 2
Position 3
Associate Justice Courtney Goodson
Position 3 Non-partisan
Position 4
Associate Justice Josephine Hart
Position 4 Non-partisan
Position 5
Associate Justice Paul Danielson
Position 5 Non-partisan
Associate Justice Shawn Womack
Position 5 Non-partisan
Position 6
Associate Justice Karen Baker
Position 6 Non-partisan
Position 7

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court


County Judge

At-Large (Pope County)
Jim Gibson


Justice of the Peace

District 1 (Pope County)
Philip Haney
District 1
District 2 (Pope County)
Caleb Moore
District 2
District 3 (Pope County)
Ben Cross
District 3
District 4 (Pope County)
Reuben Brown
District 4
District 5 (Pope County)
Jackie Hefflin
District 5
District 6 (Pope County)
District 7 (Pope County)
Blake Tarplay
District 7
District 8 (Pope County)
Doug Skelton
District 8
District 9 (Pope County)
Bill Sparks
District 9
District 10 (Pope County)
James Kusturin
District 10
District 11 (Pope County)
Lane Scott
District 11
District 12 (Pope County)
Don Daily
District 12
District 13 (Pope County)
David Ivy
District 13
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top