Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '72654'

Candidates and Representatives for
Mountain Home, Baxter County, Arkansas 72654

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

Secretary Steven Mnuchin
No Party Affiliation

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator John Boozman
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tom Cotton
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 1
Representative Rick Crawford
District 1 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 100
Representative Nelda Speaks
District 100 Republican

State Senate

District 17
Senator Scott Flippo
District 17 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Commissioner of Education

Director of Finance and Administration



Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

Position 2
Position 3
Associate Justice Courtney Goodson
Position 3 Non-partisan
Position 4
Associate Justice Josephine Hart
Position 4 Non-partisan
Position 5
Associate Justice Paul Danielson
Position 5 Non-partisan
Associate Justice Shawn Womack
Position 5 Non-partisan
Position 6
Associate Justice Karen Baker
Position 6 Non-partisan
Position 7

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court


County Judge

At-Large (Baxter County)


Justice of the Peace

District 1 (Baxter County)
Gary Smith
District 1
District 2 (Baxter County)
Lucille Soltysik
District 2
District 3 (Baxter County)
Michael Beck
District 3
District 4 (Baxter County)
William Lucas
District 4
District 5 (Baxter County)
James Kerr
District 5
District 6 (Baxter County)
Rhonda Albright
District 6
District 7 (Baxter County)
District 8 (Baxter County)
Edna Fusco
District 8
District 9 (Baxter County)
Neal Pendergrass
District 9
District 10 (Baxter County)
Kevin Litty
District 10
District 11 (Baxter County)
Leon Alexander
District 11
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top