Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '71914'

Candidates and Representatives for
Hot Springs National Park, Garland County, Arkansas 71914

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

Secretary Steven Mnuchin
No Party Affiliation

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator John Boozman
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tom Cotton
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 4
Representative Bruce Westerman
District 4 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 25
Representative Leslie Warren
District 25 Republican

State Senate

District 14
Senator Bill Sample
District 14 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Commissioner of Education

Director of Finance and Administration



Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

Position 2
Position 3
Associate Justice Courtney Goodson
Position 3 Non-partisan
Position 4
Associate Justice Josephine Hart
Position 4 Non-partisan
Position 5
Associate Justice Paul Danielson
Position 5 Non-partisan
Associate Justice Shawn Womack
Position 5 Non-partisan
Position 6
Associate Justice Karen Baker
Position 6 Non-partisan
Position 7

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court


County Judge

At-Large (Garland County)
Rick Davis


Justice of the Peace

District 1 (Garland County)
David Reagan
District 1
District 2 (Garland County)
Thomas Anderson
District 2
District 3 (Garland County)
Denise Marion
District 3
District 4 (Garland County)
Mary Bournival
District 4
District 5 (Garland County)
Rebecca Arguello
District 5
District 6 (Garland County)
Ray Owen, Jr.
District 6
District 7 (Garland County)
John Faulkner
District 7
District 8 (Garland County)
Ellen Varhalla
District 8
District 9 (Garland County)
Matt McKee
District 9
District 10 (Garland County)
Drew Hudgens
District 10
District 11 (Garland County)
Larry Griffin
District 11
District 12 (Garland County)
Darryl Mahoney
District 12
District 13 (Garland County)
Larry Raney
District 13
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top