Due to some issues we are having, our site has been put into read only mode. Some functionality may not work. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '71676'

Candidates and Representatives for
Wilmot, Ashley County, Arkansas 71676

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

Secretary Steven Mnuchin
No Party Affiliation

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator John Boozman
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tom Cotton
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 4
Representative Bruce Westerman
District 4 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 11
Representative Mark McElroy
District 11 Democratic

State Senate

District 26
Senator Eddie Cheatham
District 26 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Commissioner of Education

Director of Finance and Administration



Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

Position 2
Position 3
Associate Justice Courtney Goodson
Position 3 Non-partisan
Position 4
Associate Justice Josephine Hart
Position 4 Non-partisan
Position 5
Associate Justice Paul Danielson
Position 5 Non-partisan
Associate Justice Shawn Womack
Position 5 Non-partisan
Position 6
Associate Justice Karen Baker
Position 6 Non-partisan
Position 7

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court


County Judge

At-Large (Ashley County)
Dennis Holland


Justice of the Peace

District 1 (Ashley County)
Corliss McCain
District 1
District 2 (Ashley County)
Carlton Lawrence
District 2
District 3 (Ashley County)
Danny Rice
District 3
District 4 (Ashley County)
Billy Akers
District 4
District 5 (Ashley County)
Bob Barnes
District 5
District 6 (Ashley County)
Jeff Langley
District 6
District 7 (Ashley County)
Rhonda Pippen
District 7
District 8 (Ashley County)
Ricky Sims
District 8
District 9 (Ashley County)
Bob Rush
District 9
District 10 (Ashley County)
Ronald Wheeler
District 10
District 11 (Ashley County)
Frank Rawls
District 11
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top