Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '71350'

Candidates and Representatives for
Mansura, Avoyelles Parish, Louisiana 71350

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

Secretary Steven Mnuchin
No Party Affiliation

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Bill Cassidy
Senior Seat Republican
Senator John Kennedy
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 5
Representative Ralph Abraham
District 5 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 28
Representative Robert Johnson
District 28 Democratic

State Senate

District 28
Senator Eric LaFleur
District 28 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Secretary of Revenue

Superintendent of Education



Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Associate Justice Greg Guidry
District 1 Republican
District 2
Associate Justice Scott Crichton
District 2 Republican
District 3
Associate Justice James Genovese
District 3 Republican
District 4
Associate Justice Marcus Clark
District 4 Republican
District 5
District 6
Associate Justice John Weimer
District 6 Democratic

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 7
Chief Justice Bernette Johnson
District 7 Democratic


Police Juror

District 1 (Avoyelles Parish)
Marsha Wiley
District 1
District 2 (Avoyelles Parish)
Kirby Roy III
District 2
District 3 (Avoyelles Parish)
Mark Borrel
District 3
District 4 (Avoyelles Parish)
Glenn McKinley
District 4
District 6 (Avoyelles Parish)
McKinley Keller
District 6
District 7 (Avoyelles Parish)
Gary Plauche
District 7
District 8 (Avoyelles Parish)
John Earles
District 8
District 9 (Avoyelles Parish)
George Mayeaux
District 9
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top