Due to some issues we are having, our site has been put into read only mode. Some functionality may not work. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '71272'

Candidates and Representatives for
Ruston, Lincoln Parish, Louisiana 71272

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

Secretary Steven Mnuchin
No Party Affiliation

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Bill Cassidy
Senior Seat Republican
Senator John Kennedy
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 5
Representative Ralph Abraham
District 5 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 11
Representative Patrick Jefferson
District 11 Democratic

State Senate

District 29
Senator Jay Luneau
District 29 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Secretary of Revenue

Superintendent of Education



Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Associate Justice Greg Guidry
District 1 Republican
District 2
Associate Justice Scott Crichton
District 2 Republican
District 3
Associate Justice James Genovese
District 3 Republican
District 4
Associate Justice Marcus Clark
District 4 Republican
District 5
District 6
Associate Justice John Weimer
District 6 Democratic

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 7
Chief Justice Bernette Johnson
District 7 Democratic


Police Juror

District 1 (Lincoln Parish)
Theresa Wyatt
District 1
District 2 (Lincoln Parish)
Hazel Hunter
District 2
District 3 (Lincoln Parish)
Bobby Bennett
District 3
District 4 (Lincoln Parish)
Randy Roberson
District 4
District 5 (Lincoln Parish)
David Hammons
District 5
District 6 (Lincoln Parish)
Walter Pullen
District 6
District 7 (Lincoln Parish)
Jody Backus
District 7
District 8 (Lincoln Parish)
Skip Russell
District 8
District 9 (Lincoln Parish)
Joe Henderson
District 9
District 10 (Lincoln Parish)
Nancy Wilson
District 10
District 11 (Lincoln Parish)
Sharyon Mayfield
District 11
District 12 (Lincoln Parish)
Annette Slaughter
District 12
Heather Walker
District 12

Council Member

Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top