Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '71237'

Problem - Multiple Districts

71237 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Beryl Billiot
Challenger (Lost) No Party Affiliation
Charles Boustany, Jr.
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Foster Campbell, Jr.
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Joseph Cao
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Thomas Clements
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Donald Crawford
Challenger (Lost) Republican
David Duke
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Derrick Edwards
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Caroline Fayard
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
John Fleming, Jr.
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Le Roy Gillam
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Troy Hebert
Challenger (Lost) No Party Affiliation
John Kennedy
Challenger (Running) Republican
Gary Landrieu
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Bob Lang, Jr.
Challenger (Lost) Other
Rob Maness
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Kaitlin Marone
Challenger (Lost) No Party Affiliation
Charles Marsala
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Vinny Mendoza
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Abhay Patel
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Joshua Pellerin
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Gregory Taylor, Jr.
Challenger (Lost) Other
Arden Wells
Challenger (Lost) No Party Affiliation
Peter Williams
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Senator David Vitter
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Bill Cassidy
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 5
Representative Ralph Abraham
District 5 (Won) Republican
Billy Burkette
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 19
Representative Bubba Chaney
District 19 Republican

State Senate

District 33
Senator Michael Walsworth
District 33 Republican
District 34
Senator Francis Thompson
District 34 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Secretary of Revenue

Superintendent of Education



Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Associate Justice Greg Guidry
District 1 Republican
District 2
Associate Justice Scott Crichton
District 2 Republican
District 3
Marilyn Castle
District 3 Challenger (Lost) Republican
James Genovese
District 3 Challenger (Won) Republican
District 4
Associate Justice Marcus Clark
District 4 (Won) Republican
District 5
District 6
Associate Justice John Weimer
District 6 Democratic

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 7
Chief Justice Bernette Johnson
District 7 Democratic


Police Juror

A (West Carroll Parish)
B (West Carroll Parish)
C (West Carroll Parish)
D (West Carroll Parish)
E (West Carroll Parish)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top