Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '70576'

Candidates and Representatives for
Pine Prairie, Evangeline Parish, Louisiana 70576

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

Secretary Steven Mnuchin
No Party Affiliation

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Bill Cassidy
Senior Seat Republican
Senator John Kennedy
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 4
Representative Mike Johnson
District 4 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 38
Representative Bernard LeBas
District 38 Democratic

State Senate

District 28
Senator Eric LaFleur
District 28 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Secretary of Revenue

Superintendent of Education



Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Associate Justice Greg Guidry
District 1 Republican
District 2
Associate Justice Scott Crichton
District 2 Republican
District 3
Associate Justice James Genovese
District 3 Republican
District 4
Associate Justice Marcus Clark
District 4 Republican
District 5
District 6
Associate Justice John Weimer
District 6 Democratic

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 7
Chief Justice Bernette Johnson
District 7 Democratic


Police Juror

District 1 (Evangeline Parish)
Rocky Rider
District 1
District 2 (Evangeline Parish)
Sidney Fontenot
District 2
District 3 (Evangeline Parish)
Ryan Ardoin
District 3
District 4 (Evangeline Parish)
Lamar Johnson
District 4
District 5 (Evangeline Parish)
Kevin Veillon
District 5
District 6 (Evangeline Parish)
Eric Soileau
District 6
District 7 (Evangeline Parish)
Bryan Vidrine
District 7
District 8 (Evangeline Parish)
Ryan Williams
District 8
District 9 (Evangeline Parish)
Daniel Arvie
District 9
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top