Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '66605'

Candidates and Representatives for
Topeka, Shawnee County, Kansas 66605

Problem - Multiple Districts

66605 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Pat Roberts
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Jerry Moran
Junior Seat (Won) Republican
Robert Garrard
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Patrick Wiesner
Challenger (Lost) Democratic

U.S. House

District 2
Representative Lynn Jenkins
District 2 (Won) Republican
James Bales
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Britani Potter
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 47
Representative Ramon Gonzalez, Jr.
District 47 Republican
Michael Caddell
District 47 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Ron Ellis
District 47 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 54
Representative Ken Corbet
District 54 (Lost) Republican
Renae Hansen
District 54 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 57
Representative John Alcala
District 57 (Won) Democratic
District 58
Representative Ben Scott
District 58 (Lost) Democratic
Vic Miller
District 58 Challenger (Won) Democratic

State Senate

District 19
Senator Anthony Hensley
District 19 (Lost) Democratic
Zach Haney
District 19 Challenger (Lost) Republican


State Board of Education

District 1
Board Member Janet Waugh
District 1 Democratic
District 2
Board Member Steve Roberts
District 2 (Won) Republican
Chris Cindric
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 3
Board Member John Bacon
District 3 Republican
District 4
Ann Mah
District 4 Challenger (Won) Democratic
Sue Mollenkamp
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 5
Board Member Sally Cauble
District 5 Republican
District 6
Board Member Deena Horst
District 6 (Won) Republican
Aaron Estabrook
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Independent
District 7
Board Member Ken Willard
District 7 Republican
District 8
Board Member Kathy Busch
District 8 (Won)
District 9
Board Member Jim Porter
District 9 Republican
District 10
Board Member Jim McNiece
District 10 (Won)

Attorney General

Secretary of State

Secretary of Revenue



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Lawton Nuss
Challenger (Won)



At-Large (Topeka)
Larry Wolgast


Council Member

District 1 (Topeka)
Karen Hiller
District 1
District 2 (Topeka)
Sandra Clear
District 2
District 3 (Topeka)
Sylvia Ortiz
District 3
District 4 (Topeka)
Tony Emerson
District 4
District 5 (Topeka)
District 6 (Topeka)
Brendan Jensen
District 6
District 7 (Topeka)
Elaine Schwartz
District 7
District 8 (Topeka)
Jeffrey Coen
District 8
District 9 (Topeka)
Richard Harmon
District 9


District 1 (Shawnee County)
District 2 (Shawnee County)
District 3 (Shawnee County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Sunflower State
  • Motto: Ad Astra Per Aspera [To the Stars Through Difficulties]
  • Area: 82,264 sq mi
  • Population: 2,885,905 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Topeka
  • Statehood: Jan. 29, 1861 (34th state)
  • Highest Point: Mt. Sunflower, 4,039 ft
  • Lowest Point: Verdigris R., 680 ft
  • Bird: Western Meadowlark
  • Flower: Native Sunflower
  • Electoral Votes: 6
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top