Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '63051'

Candidates and Representatives for
House Springs, Jefferson County, Missouri 63051

Problem - Multiple Districts

63051 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Claire McCaskill
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Roy Blunt
Junior Seat (Won) Republican
Jonathan Dine
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Jason Kander
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Johnathan McFarland
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Fred Ryman
Challenger (Lost) Constitution

U.S. House

District 3
Representative Blaine Luetkemeyer
District 3 (Won) Republican
David Arnold
District 3 Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Dan Hogan
District 3 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Kevin Miller
District 3 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Doanita Simmons
District 3 Challenger (Lost) Constitution




Don Fitz
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Eric Greitens
Challenger (Won) Republican
Chris Koster
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Cisse Spragins
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Lester Turili, Jr.
Challenger (Lost) Independent

Lieutenant Governor

Russ Carnahan
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Steven Hedrick
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Jennifer Leach
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Mike Parson
Challenger (Won) Republican



State House

District 111
Representative Shane Roden
District 111 (Won) Republican
Jon Schuessler
District 111 Challenger (Lost) Independent
Del Viehland
District 111 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 112
Representative Rob Vescovo
District 112 (Won) Republican
Robert Butler
District 112 Challenger (Lost) Democratic

State Senate

District 22
Senator Paul Joseph Wieland
District 22 Republican



Attorney General

Josh Hawley
Challenger (Won) Republican
Teresa Hensley
Challenger (Lost) Democratic

Secretary of State

John Ashcroft
Challenger (Won) Republican
Chris Morrill
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Robin Smith
Challenger (Lost) Democratic


Chairman of the Tax Commission

Bruce Davis

Commissioner of Education

Higher Education Commissioner


Judy Baker
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Carol Hexem
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Sean O'Toole
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Eric Schmitt
Challenger (Won) Republican


Judge of the Supreme Court

Judge Zel Fischer
Judge Mary Russell
Judge Laura Stith

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court


Council Member

District 1 (Jefferson County)
Don Bickowski
District 1
District 2 (Jefferson County)
Renee Reuter
District 2
District 3 (Jefferson County)
Bob Boyer
District 3
District 4 (Jefferson County)
District 5 (Jefferson County)
Oscar Kasten
District 5
District 6 (Jefferson County)
Cliff Lane
District 6
District 7 (Jefferson County)
Jim Terry
District 7

County Executive

At-Large (Jefferson County)
Kenneth Waller
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top