Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '62901'

Candidates and Representatives for
Carbondale, Jackson County and Williamson County, Illinois 62901

Problem - Multiple Districts

62901 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Dick Durbin
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Mark Kirk
Junior Seat (Lost) Republican
Jim Brown
Junior Seat Challenger (Removed) Independent
Eric Conklin
Challenger (Removed) Independent
Tammy Duckworth
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Chad Koppie
Challenger (Removed) Constitution
Kenton McMillen
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Scott Summers
Challenger (Lost) Green Party

U.S. House

District 12
Representative Michael Bost
District 12 (Won) Republican
Charles Baricevic
District 12 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Paula Bradshaw
District 12 Challenger (Lost) Green Party



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 115
Representative Terri Bryant
District 115 (Won) Republican
Marsha Griffin
District 115 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Dan Silver
District 115 Challenger (Removed) Green Party
District 117
Representative John Bradley
District 117 (Lost) Democratic
Robert Harner
District 117 Challenger (Removed) Tea Party
Scott Schluter
District 117 Challenger (Removed) Libertarian
Dave Severin
District 117 Challenger (Won) Republican
District 118
Representative Brandon Phelps
District 118 (Won) Democratic
Jason Kasiar
District 118 Challenger (Lost) Republican

State Senate

District 58
Senator David Luechtefeld
District 58 Republican
Paul Schimpf
District 58 Challenger (Won) Republican
Sheila Simon
District 58 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 59
Senator Gary Forby
District 59 (Lost) Democratic
Dale Fowler
District 59 Challenger (Won) Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor General


Claire Ball
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Timothy Curtin
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Susana Mendoza
Challenger (Won) Democratic

Director of the Department of Revenue

Director of the Finance Authority

Superintendent of Education



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 4
Chief Justice Rita Garman
District 4 Republican

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Anne Burke
District 1 Democratic
Justice Charles Freeman
District 1 Democratic
Justice Mary Jane Theis
District 1 Democratic
District 2
Justice Robert Thomas
District 2 Republican
District 3
Justice Thomas Kilbride
District 3 Democratic
District 5
Justice Lloyd Karmeier
District 5 Republican



At-Large (Carbondale)
John Henry


Board Member

District 1 (Jackson County)
Brian Chapman
District 1
Orval Rowe
District 1
District 2 (Jackson County)
Dan Bost
District 2
Andrew Erbes
District 2
District 3 (Jackson County)
Steven Bost
District 3
Emily Burke
District 3
District 4 (Jackson County)
Greg Legan
District 4
Tamiko Mueller
District 4
District 5 (Jackson County)
Julie Peterson
District 5
John Rendleman
District 5
District 6 (Jackson County)
Liz Hunter
District 6
Tom Redmond
District 6
District 7 (Jackson County)
Keith Larkin
District 7
Milton Maxwell
District 7


At-Large (Carbondale)

Council Member

At-Large (Carbondale)
Tom Grant
Carolin Harvey
Narveet Kang
Adam Loos
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top