Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '62250'

Candidates and Representatives for
Hoffman, Clinton County, Illinois 62250

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

Secretary Steven Mnuchin
No Party Affiliation

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Dick Durbin
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Tammy Duckworth
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 15
Representative John Shimkus
District 15 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 108
Representative Charles Meier
District 108 Republican

State Senate

District 54
Senator Kyle McCarter
District 54 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor General


Director of the Department of Revenue

Director of the Finance Authority

Superintendent of Education



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 4
Chief Justice Rita Garman
District 4 Republican

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Anne Burke
District 1 Democratic
Justice Charles Freeman
District 1 Democratic
Justice Mary Jane Theis
District 1 Democratic
District 2
Justice Robert Thomas
District 2 Republican
District 3
Justice Thomas Kilbride
District 3 Democratic
District 5
Justice Lloyd Karmeier
District 5 Republican



At-Large (Hoffman Estates)
William McLeod


Board Member

District 1 (Clinton County)
Matt Cain
District 1
Larry Johnson
District 1
Charles Simpson
District 1
District 2 (Clinton County)
Duane Nordike
District 2
Bryan Wessel
District 2
District 3 (Clinton County)
Robert Fix
District 3
Lavern Holtgrave
District 3
Mike Kreke
District 3
District 4 (Clinton County)
Keith Nordike
District 4
Jim Sullivan
District 4
Craig Taylor
District 4
District 5 (Clinton County)
Rafael Him
District 5
James Rakers
District 5
Keith Richter
District 5


At-Large (Hoffman Estates)
Michael Gaeta
Karen Mills
Anna Newell
Gary Pilafas
Gary Stanton
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top