Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '61957'

Candidates and Representatives for
Windsor, Shelby County, Illinois 61957

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Running) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Dick Durbin
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Mark Kirk
Junior Seat (Running) Republican
Jim Brown
Junior Seat Challenger (Removed) Independent
Eric Conklin
Challenger (Removed) Independent
Tammy Duckworth
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Chad Koppie
Challenger (Removed) Constitution
Kenton McMillen
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Scott Summers
Challenger (Running) Green Party

U.S. House

District 15
Representative John Shimkus
District 15 (Running) Republican



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 102
Representative Adam Brown
District 102 Republican
Brad Halbrook
District 102 Challenger (Running) Republican
Randy Peterson
District 102 Challenger (Lost) Republican

State Senate

District 51
Senator Chapin Rose
District 51 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor General


Claire Ball
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Timothy Curtin
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Susana Mendoza
Challenger (Running) Democratic

Director of the Department of Revenue

Director of the Finance Authority

Superintendent of Education



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 4
Chief Justice Rita Garman
District 4 Republican

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Anne Burke
District 1 Democratic
Justice Charles Freeman
District 1 Democratic
Justice Mary Jane Theis
District 1 Democratic
District 2
Justice Robert Thomas
District 2 Republican
District 3
Justice Thomas Kilbride
District 3 Democratic
District 5
Justice Lloyd Karmeier
District 5 Republican


Board Member

District 1 (Shelby County)
Richard Hayden
District 1 Democratic
Robert Hunter
District 1
District 2 (Shelby County)
Bruce Cannon
District 2
Robert Jordan
District 2
District 3 (Shelby County)
Glenn Clark
District 3
Joe Woodall
District 3
District 4 (Shelby County)
Robert Amling
District 4
Robert Simpson
District 4
District 5 (Shelby County)
Kenneth Barr
District 5
Barbara Bennett
District 5
District 6 (Shelby County)
James Arthur
District 6
James Warren
District 6
Dale Wetherell
District 6
District 7 (Shelby County)
Robert Behl
District 7
Donald Stohl
District 7
District 8 (Shelby County)
Gary Gergeni
District 8
Linda Kessel
District 8
District 9 (Shelby County)
Jesse Durbin
District 9
Larry Lenz
District 9
District 10 (Shelby County)
David Cruitt
District 10
Kay Kearny
District 10
District 11 (Shelby County)
Frank Mulholland
District 11
Lynn Williams
District 11
Election Date Title Outcome
Nov. 8, 2016 HJR Constitutional Amendment 36 Pending

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Prairie State
  • Motto: State Sovereignty-National Union
  • Area: 56,400 sq mi
  • Population: 12,875,255 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Springfield
  • Statehood: Dec. 3, 1818 (21st state)
  • Highest Point: Charles Mound, 1,235 ft
  • Lowest Point: Mississippi R., 279 ft
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Native Violet
  • Electoral Votes: 20
Skip to top
Back to top