Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '61841'

Candidates and Representatives for
Fairmount, Vermilion County, Illinois 61841

Problem - Multiple Districts

61841 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Running) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Dick Durbin
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Mark Kirk
Junior Seat (Running) Republican
Jim Brown
Junior Seat Challenger (Removed) Independent
Eric Conklin
Challenger (Removed) Independent
Tammy Duckworth
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Chad Koppie
Challenger (Removed) Constitution
Kenton McMillen
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Scott Summers
Challenger (Running) Green Party

U.S. House

District 15
Representative John Shimkus
District 15 (Running) Republican



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 102
Representative Adam Brown
District 102 Republican
Brad Halbrook
District 102 Challenger (Running) Republican
Randy Peterson
District 102 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 104
Representative Chad Hays
District 104 (Running) Republican

State Senate

District 51
Senator Chapin Rose
District 51 Republican
District 52
Senator Scott Bennett
District 52 (Running) Democratic
Michael Madigan
District 52 Challenger (Running) Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor General


Claire Ball
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Timothy Curtin
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Susana Mendoza
Challenger (Running) Democratic

Director of the Department of Revenue

Director of the Finance Authority

Superintendent of Education



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 4
Chief Justice Rita Garman
District 4 Republican

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Anne Burke
District 1 Democratic
Justice Charles Freeman
District 1 Democratic
Justice Mary Jane Theis
District 1 Democratic
District 2
Justice Robert Thomas
District 2 Republican
District 3
Justice Thomas Kilbride
District 3 Democratic
District 5
Justice Lloyd Karmeier
District 5 Republican


Board Member

District 1 (Vermilion County)
Larry Baughn
District 1 Republican
Darren Duncan
District 1 Republican
Todd Johnson
District 1 Republican
District 2 (Vermilion County)
Kevin Green
District 2 Republican
Michael Marron
District 2 Republican
Chuck Mockbee
District 2 Republican
District 3 (Vermilion County)
Joe Eakle
District 3 Republican
Steve Fourez
District 3 Republican
Chuck Nesbitt
District 3 Republican
District 4 (Vermilion County)
Edwin Barney
District 4 Democratic
Adam Hart
District 4 Republican
Jane McFadden
District 4 Republican
District 5 (Vermilion County)
John Criswell
District 5 Democratic
Chad Turner
District 5 Democratic
Bill Wright
District 5 Republican
District 6 (Vermilion County)
Wesley Biertiz
District 6 Republican
Robert Fox
District 6 Republican
Dennis Miller
District 6 Republican
Tom Morse
District 6
District 7 (Vermilion County)
Craig Golden
District 7 Republican
Cari West-Monson
District 7 Democratic
AJ Wright
District 7 Democratic
District 8 (Vermilion County)
Robert Boyd
District 8 Democratic
Phearn Butler
District 8
Ivadale Foster
District 8 Democratic
Daniel Walls, Sr.
District 8 Democratic
District 9 (Vermilion County)
Larry Davis
District 9 Democratic
Jim McMahon
District 9 Democratic
Bruce Stark
District 9 Democratic
Becky Stark
District 9
Election Date Title Outcome
Nov. 8, 2016 HJR Constitutional Amendment 36 Pending

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Prairie State
  • Motto: State Sovereignty-National Union
  • Area: 56,400 sq mi
  • Population: 12,875,255 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Springfield
  • Statehood: Dec. 3, 1818 (21st state)
  • Highest Point: Charles Mound, 1,235 ft
  • Lowest Point: Mississippi R., 279 ft
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Native Violet
  • Electoral Votes: 20
Skip to top
Back to top