Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '61705'

Candidates and Representatives for
Bloomington, McLean County, Illinois 61705

Problem - Multiple Districts

61705 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

Secretary Steven Mnuchin
No Party Affiliation

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Dick Durbin
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Tammy Duckworth
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 13
Representative Rodney Davis
District 13 Republican
District 18
Representative Darin LaHood
District 18 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 88
Representative Keith Sommer
District 88 Republican
District 101
Representative Bill Mitchell
District 101 Republican
District 105
Representative Dan Brady
District 105 Republican

State Senate

District 44
Senator William Brady, Jr.
District 44 Republican
District 51
Senator Chapin Rose
District 51 Republican
District 53
Senator Jason Barickman
District 53 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor General


Director of the Department of Revenue

Director of the Finance Authority

Superintendent of Education



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 4
Chief Justice Rita Garman
District 4 Republican

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Anne Burke
District 1 Democratic
Justice Charles Freeman
District 1 Democratic
Justice Mary Jane Theis
District 1 Democratic
District 2
Justice Robert Thomas
District 2 Republican
District 3
Justice Thomas Kilbride
District 3 Democratic
District 5
Justice Lloyd Karmeier
District 5 Republican



At-Large (Bloomington)
Tari Renner
At-Large Democratic


Board Member

District 1 (McLean County)
Don Cavallini
District 1 Republican
Catherine Metsker
District 1 Republican
District 2 (McLean County)
Scott Murphy
District 2
Jim Soeldner
District 2 Republican
District 3 (McLean County)
Randall Martin
District 3 Republican
George Wendt
District 3 Republican
District 4 (McLean County)
William Caisley
District 4 Republican
Mark Johnson
District 4
District 5 (McLean County)
John McIntyre
District 5 Republican
David Selzer
District 5 Republican
District 6 (McLean County)
George Gordon
District 6 Democratic
Laurie Wollrab
District 6 Democratic
District 7 (McLean County)
Richard Buchanan
District 7 Republican
Victoria Harris
District 7 Democratic
District 8 (McLean County)
Carlo Robustelli
District 8 Democratic
Paul Segobiano
District 8 Democratic
District 9 (McLean County)
Erik Rankin
District 9 Democratic
Susan Schafer
District 9 Republican
District 10 (McLean County)
Chuck Erickson
District 10 Republican


Ward 1 (Bloomington)
Kevin Lower
Ward 1
Ward 2 (Bloomington)
David Sage
Ward 2
Ward 3 (Bloomington)
Ward 4 (Bloomington)
Ward 5 (Bloomington)
Ward 7 (Bloomington)
Scott Black
Ward 7
Ward 8 (Bloomington)
Ward 9 (Bloomington)
Jim Fruin
Ward 9
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top