Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '61337'

Candidates and Representatives for
Malden, Bureau County, Illinois 61337

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Running) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Dick Durbin
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Mark Kirk
Junior Seat (Running) Republican
Jim Brown
Junior Seat Challenger (Removed) Independent
Eric Conklin
Challenger (Removed) Independent
Tammy Duckworth
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Chad Koppie
Challenger (Removed) Constitution
Kenton McMillen
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Scott Summers
Challenger (Running) Green Party

U.S. House

District 16
Representative Adam Kinzinger
District 16 (Running) Republican
Joseph Schreiner
District 16 Challenger (Removed) Libertarian



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 76
Representative Andy Skoog
District 76 (Running) Democratic
Jerry Long
District 76 Challenger (Running) Republican

State Senate

District 38
Senator Sue Rezin
District 38 (Running) Republican
Christine Benson
District 38 Challenger (Running) Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor General


Claire Ball
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Timothy Curtin
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Susana Mendoza
Challenger (Running) Democratic

Director of the Department of Revenue

Director of the Finance Authority

Superintendent of Education



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 4
Chief Justice Rita Garman
District 4 Republican

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Anne Burke
District 1 Democratic
Justice Charles Freeman
District 1 Democratic
Justice Mary Jane Theis
District 1 Democratic
District 2
Justice Robert Thomas
District 2 Republican
District 3
Justice Thomas Kilbride
District 3 Democratic
District 5
Justice Lloyd Karmeier
District 5 Republican


Board Member

District 1 (Bureau County)
Ronald Rediger
District 1
District 2 (Bureau County)
Dale Anderson
District 2 Republican
District 3 (Bureau County)
Jim Donarski
District 3 Republican
District 4 (Bureau County)
Jeff Mangrich
District 4
District 5 (Bureau County)
Marsha Lilley
District 5 Republican
District 6 (Bureau County)
Derek Whited
District 6
District 7 (Bureau County)
Marshann Entwhistle
District 7 Republican
District 8 (Bureau County)
Kristi Warren
District 8 Republican
District 9 (Bureau County)
Loretta Volker
District 9 Republican
District 10 (Bureau County)
Ralph Anderson
District 10 Republican
District 11 (Bureau County)
Steve Sondgeroth
District 11 Republican
District 12 (Bureau County)
Robert McCook
District 12 Democratic
District 13 (Bureau County)
Dan Rabe
District 13 Republican
District 14 (Bureau County)
Robert Albrecht
District 14
District 15 (Bureau County)
Michael Maynard
District 15 Democratic
District 16 (Bureau County)
Tom Ptsanik
District 16
District 17 (Bureau County)
James Thompson
District 17 Republican
District 18 (Bureau County)
Michael Kohr
District 18 Democratic
District 19 (Bureau County)
Ronald Dobrich
District 19 Democratic
District 20 (Bureau County)
Thomas Giordano
District 20 Democratic
District 21 (Bureau County)
Deb Feeney
District 21 Democratic
District 22 (Bureau County)
R. Bassetti
District 22 Democratic
District 23 (Bureau County)
John Baracani
District 23 Democratic
District 24 (Bureau County)
Jane Piccatto
District 24
District 25 (Bureau County)
Mary Jane Marini
District 25 Democratic
District 26 (Bureau County)
Connie Stetson
District 26
Election Date Title Outcome
Nov. 8, 2016 Transportation Funds Amendment Pending
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top