Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '60969'

Candidates and Representatives for
Union Hill, Kankakee County, Illinois 60969

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Running) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Dick Durbin
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Mark Kirk
Junior Seat (Running) Republican
Jim Brown
Junior Seat Challenger (Removed) Independent
Eric Conklin
Challenger (Removed) Independent
Tammy Duckworth
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Chad Koppie
Challenger (Removed) Constitution
Kenton McMillen
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Scott Summers
Challenger (Running) Green Party

U.S. House

District 2
Representative Robin Kelly
District 2 (Running) Democratic
John Morrow
District 2 Challenger (Running) Republican



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 79
Representative Katherine Cloonen
District 79 (Running) Democratic
Lindsay Parkhurst
District 79 Challenger (Running) Republican

State Senate

District 40
Senator Toi Hutchinson
District 40 (Running) Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor General


Claire Ball
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Timothy Curtin
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Susana Mendoza
Challenger (Running) Democratic

Director of the Department of Revenue

Director of the Finance Authority

Superintendent of Education



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 4
Chief Justice Rita Garman
District 4 Republican

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Anne Burke
District 1 Democratic
Justice Charles Freeman
District 1 Democratic
Justice Mary Jane Theis
District 1 Democratic
District 2
Justice Robert Thomas
District 2 Republican
District 3
Justice Thomas Kilbride
District 3 Democratic
District 5
Justice Lloyd Karmeier
District 5 Republican


Board Member

District 1 (Kankakee County)
Roger Hess
District 1 Republican
District 2 (Kankakee County)
Jim Vickery
District 2 Republican
District 3 (Kankakee County)
Todd Sirois
District 3 Republican
District 4 (Kankakee County)
Samuel Payton
District 4 Democratic
District 5 (Kankakee County)
Stanley James
District 5 Republican
District 6 (Kankakee County)
Robert Reid
District 6
District 7 (Kankakee County)
James Stauffenberg
District 7 Republican
District 8 (Kankakee County)
Janis Peters
District 8 Republican
District 9 (Kankakee County)
Michael Bossert
District 9 Republican
District 10 (Kankakee County)
Chris Tholen
District 10 Republican
District 11 (Kankakee County)
Carol Webber
District 11 Republican
District 12 (Kankakee County)
Sally Evans
District 12 Republican
District 13 (Kankakee County)
Larry Enz
District 13 Democratic
District 14 (Kankakee County)
Mike Mulcahy
District 14 Republican
District 15 (Kankakee County)
Andrew Wheeler
District 15 Republican
District 16 (Kankakee County)
Michael Hildebrand
District 16 Republican
District 17 (Kankakee County)
George Washington, Jr.
District 17 Democratic
District 18 (Kankakee County)
Robert Ellington-Snipes
District 18 Democratic
District 19 (Kankakee County)
Patricia Polk
District 19 Democratic
District 20 (Kankakee County)
Jason Johnson
District 20
District 21 (Kankakee County)
Michael LaGesse
District 21 Democratic
District 22 (Kankakee County)
Stephen Einfeldt
District 22 Republican
District 23 (Kankakee County)
Jim Byrne
District 23 Republican
District 24 (Kankakee County)
James Tripp
District 24 Republican
District 25 (Kankakee County)
William Olthoff
District 25 Republican
District 26 (Kankakee County)
James Skutt
District 26 Republican
District 27 (Kankakee County)
Patrick McConnell
District 27 Republican
District 28 (Kankakee County)
Stephen Liehr
District 28 Republican
Glenn Nixon
District 28
Election Date Title Outcome
Nov. 8, 2016 Transportation Funds Amendment Pending
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top