Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '60490'

Candidates and Representatives for
Bolingbrook, Will County, Illinois 60490

Problem - Multiple Districts

60490 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

Secretary Steven Mnuchin
No Party Affiliation

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Dick Durbin
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Tammy Duckworth
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 11
Representative Bill Foster
District 11 Democratic
District 14
Representative Randy Hultgren
District 14 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 85
Representative Emily McAsey
District 85 Democratic
District 97
Representative Mark Batinick
District 97 Republican
District 98
Representative Natalie Manley
District 98 Democratic

State Senate

District 43
Senator Pat McGuire
District 43 Democratic
District 49
Senator Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant
District 49 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor General


Director of the Department of Revenue

Director of the Finance Authority

Superintendent of Education



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 4
Chief Justice Rita Garman
District 4 Republican

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Anne Burke
District 1 Democratic
Justice Charles Freeman
District 1 Democratic
Justice Mary Jane Theis
District 1 Democratic
District 2
Justice Robert Thomas
District 2 Republican
District 3
Justice Thomas Kilbride
District 3 Democratic
District 5
Justice Lloyd Karmeier
District 5 Republican



At-Large (Bolingbrook)
Roger Claar


Board Member

District 1 (Will County)
Robert Howard
District 1 Democratic
Judy Ogalla
District 1 Republican
District 2 (Will County)
Jim Moustis
District 2 Republican
Cory Singer
District 2 Republican
District 3 (Will County)
Donald Moran
District 3 Democratic
Beth Rice
District 3 Democratic
District 4 (Will County)
Kenneth Harris
District 4 Democratic
Jacqueline Traynere
District 4 Democratic
District 5 (Will County)
Darren Bennefield
District 5 Republican
Gretchen Fritz
District 5 Republican
District 6 (Will County)
Ragan Freitag
District 6 Republican
Don Gould
District 6 Republican
District 7 (Will County)
Steve Balich
District 7 Republican
Mike Fricilone
District 7 Republican
District 8 (Will County)
Herbert Brooks, Jr.
District 8 Democratic
Denise Winfrey
District 8 Democratic
District 9 (Will County)
Annette Parker
District 9 Republican
Lauren Staley-Ferry
District 9 Democratic
District 10 (Will County)
Joseph Babich
District 10 Democratic
Steve Wilhelmi
District 10 Democratic
District 11 (Will County)
Suzanne Hart
District 11 Republican
Charles Maher
District 11 Republican


At-Large (Bolingbrook)

Board Member

At-Large (Will County)
Liz Collins
At-Large Republican
Mark Ferry
At-Large Democratic
Ray Tuminello
At-Large Republican
Tom Weigel
At-Large Republican


At-Large (Bolingbrook)
Leroy Brown
Michael Lawler
Joseph Morelli
Maria Zarate
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top