Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '60118'

Candidates and Representatives for
Dundee, Kane County, Illinois 60118

Problem - Multiple Districts

60118 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Running) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Dick Durbin
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Mark Kirk
Junior Seat (Running) Republican
Jim Brown
Junior Seat Challenger (Removed) Independent
Eric Conklin
Challenger (Removed) Independent
Tammy Duckworth
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Chad Koppie
Challenger (Removed) Constitution
Kenton McMillen
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Scott Summers
Challenger (Running) Green Party

U.S. House

District 6
Representative Peter Roskam
District 6 (Running) Republican
Amanda Howland
District 6 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 8
Representative Tammy Duckworth
District 8 Democratic
Peter DiCianni
District 8 Challenger (Running) Republican
Bill Fraser
District 8 Challenger (Withdrawn) Independent
Raja Krishnamoorthi
District 8 Challenger (Running) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 43
Representative Anna Moeller
District 43 (Running) Democratic
Richard Evans
District 43 Challenger (Removed) Republican
District 52
Representative David McSweeney
District 52 (Running) Republican
District 66
Representative Michael Tryon
District 66 Republican
Allen Skillicorn
District 66 Challenger (Running) Republican
Nancy Zettler
District 66 Challenger (Running) Democratic

State Senate

District 22
Senator Michael Noland
District 22 Democratic
Cristina Castro
District 22 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Tracy Smodilla
District 22 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 26
Senator Dan McConchie
District 26 (Running) Republican
Kelly Mazeski
District 26 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 33
Senator Karen McConnaughay
District 33 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor General


Claire Ball
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Timothy Curtin
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Susana Mendoza
Challenger (Running) Democratic

Director of the Department of Revenue

Director of the Finance Authority

Superintendent of Education



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 4
Chief Justice Rita Garman
District 4 Republican

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Anne Burke
District 1 Democratic
Justice Charles Freeman
District 1 Democratic
Justice Mary Jane Theis
District 1 Democratic
District 2
Justice Robert Thomas
District 2 Republican
District 3
Justice Thomas Kilbride
District 3 Democratic
District 5
Justice Lloyd Karmeier
District 5 Republican


Board Member

District 1 (Kane County)
Myrna Molina
District 1 Democratic
District 2 (Kane County)
Theresa Barreiro
District 2 Democratic
District 3 (Kane County)
Don Ishmael
District 3 Democratic
District 4 (Kane County)
Brian Pollock
District 4 Democratic
District 5 (Kane County)
Bill Lenert
District 5 Republican
District 6 (Kane County)
Brian Dahl
District 6
District 7 (Kane County)
Monica Silva
District 7 Democratic
District 8 (Kane County)
Maria Vazquez
District 8 Democratic
District 9 (Kane County)
Thomas Smith
District 9 Republican
District 10 (Kane County)
Susan Starrett
District 10 Republican
District 11 (Kane County)
John Martin
District 11 Republican
District 12 (Kane County)
John Hoscheit
District 12 Republican
District 13 (Kane County)
Phillip Lewis
District 13 Republican
District 14 (Kane County)
Mark Davoust
District 14 Republican
District 15 (Kane County)
Barbara Wojnicki
District 15 Republican
District 16 (Kane County)
Michael Kenyon
District 16 Republican
District 17 (Kane County)
Deborah Allan
District 17 Democratic
District 18 (Kane County)
Drew Frasz
District 18 Republican
District 19 (Kane County)
Kurt Kojzarek
District 19 Republican
District 20 (Kane County)
Cristina Castro
District 20 Democratic
District 21 (Kane County)
Rebecca Gillam
District 21 Republican
District 22 (Kane County)
Douglas Scheflow
District 22 Republican
District 23 (Kane County)
Maggie Auger
District 23 Republican
District 24 (Kane County)
Joseph Haimann
District 24 Democratic


At-Large (Kane County)
Christopher Lauzen
At-Large Republican

Village President

At-Large (West Dundee)


At-Large (Dundee)


At-Large (West Dundee)
Patrick Hanley
Billy Pflanz
Thomas Price
Dan Wilbrandt
Andy Yuscka
Election Date Title Outcome
Nov. 8, 2016 Transportation Funds Amendment Pending
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top