Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '59845'

Problem - Multiple Districts

59845 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Jon Tester
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Steve Daines
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

Representative Ryan Zinke
At-Large (Won) Republican
Rick Breckenridge
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Mike Fellows
At-Large Challenger (Deceased) Libertarian
Denise Juneau
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Democratic




Governor Steve Bullock
(Won) Democratic
Running Mate:
Mike Cooney
Ted Dunlap
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Ron Vandevender Libertarian
Greg Gianforte
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Running Mate:
Lesley Robinson Republican

Lieutenant Governor

Lieutenant Governor Mike Cooney
(Won) Democratic
Running Mate:
Steve Bullock
Lesley Robinson
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Running Mate:
Greg Gianforte Republican
Ron Vandevender
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Ted Dunlap Libertarian



State House

District 12
Representative Greg Hertz
District 12 (Won) Republican
Susan Evans
District 12 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 13
Representative Bob Brown
District 13 (Won) Republican
Debra Achatz
District 13 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 14
Representative Nick Schwaderer
District 14 (Withdrawn) Republican
Bryan Foster
District 14 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Denley Loge
District 14 Challenger (Won) Republican

State Senate

District 6
Senator Janna Taylor
District 6 Republican
Rolf Harmsen
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Al Olszewski
District 6 Challenger (Won) Republican
District 7
Senator Jennifer Fielder
District 7 (Won) Republican
Mark Sheets
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Democratic



Attorney General

Attorney General Tim Fox
(Won) Republican
Larry Jent
Challenger (Lost) Democratic

Secretary of State

Monica Lindeen
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Roger Roots
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Corey Stapleton
Challenger (Won) Republican


Jesse Laslovich
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Matt Rosendale
Challenger (Won) Republican

Budget Director

Dan Villa

Director of the Department of Revenue

Superintendent of Public Instruction

Elsie Arntzen
Challenger (Won) Republican
Melissa Romano
Challenger (Lost) Democratic



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Chief Justice Mike McGrath
(Won) Non-partisan

Justice of the Supreme Court

Seat 1
Justice Jim Rice
Seat 1 Non-partisan
Seat 2
Justice Mike Wheat
Seat 2 Non-partisan
Seat 3
Kristen Juras
Seat 3 Challenger (Lost) No Party Affiliation
Dirk Sandefur
Seat 3 Challenger (Won) No Party Affiliation
Seat 4
Justice Beth Baker
Seat 4 Non-partisan
Seat 5
Justice Laurie McKinnon
Seat 5 Non-partisan
Seat 6



District 1 (Sanders County)
District 2 (Sanders County)
District 3 (Sanders County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top