Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '54749'

Problem - Multiple Districts

54749 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

Secretary Steven Mnuchin
No Party Affiliation

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Ron Johnson
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tammy Baldwin
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 3
Representative Ron Kind
District 3 Democratic
District 7
Representative Sean Duffy
District 7 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State Assembly

District 29
Assembly Member Rob Stafsholt
District 29 Republican

State Senate

District 10
Senator Sheila Harsdorf
District 10 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Auditor Joe Chrisman

Secretary of Revenue

State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Superintendent of Public Instruction

Tony Evers
Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
Lowell Holtz
Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
John Humphries
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice Ann Bradley



District 1 (Dunn County)
District 2 (Dunn County)
District 3 (Dunn County)
District 4 (Dunn County)
District 5 (Dunn County)
District 6 (Dunn County)
District 7 (Dunn County)
District 8 (Dunn County)
District 9 (Dunn County)
District 10 (Dunn County)
District 11 (Dunn County)
District 12 (Dunn County)
District 13 (Dunn County)
District 14 (Dunn County)
District 15 (Dunn County)
District 16 (Dunn County)
District 17 (Dunn County)
District 18 (Dunn County)
District 19 (Dunn County)
District 20 (Dunn County)
District 21 (Dunn County)
District 22 (Dunn County)
District 23 (Dunn County)
District 24 (Dunn County)
District 25 (Dunn County)
District 26 (Dunn County)
District 27 (Dunn County)
District 28 (Dunn County)
District 29 (Dunn County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top