Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '54702'

Candidates and Representatives for
Eau Claire, Eau Claire County, Wisconsin 54702

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Running) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Ron Johnson
Senior Seat (Running) Republican
Phil Anderson
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Russ Feingold
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Scott Harbach
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
John Schiess
Challenger (Removed) Republican
Senator Tammy Baldwin
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 3
Representative Ron Kind
District 3 (Running) Democratic
Myron Buchholz
District 3 Challenger (Lost) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State Assembly

District 91
Assembly Member Dana Wachs
District 91 (Running) Democratic
Shawn Ewig
District 91 Challenger (Removed) Republican
Bill Ingram
District 91 Challenger (Running) Republican

State Senate

District 31
Senator Kathleen Vinehout
District 31 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Auditor Joe Chrisman

Secretary of Revenue

State Superintendent of Public Instruction



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice Ann Bradley
Justice Rebecca Bradley
(Won) Non-partisan



District 1 (Eau Claire County)
District 2 (Eau Claire County)
District 3 (Eau Claire County)
District 4 (Eau Claire County)
District 5 (Eau Claire County)
District 6 (Eau Claire County)
District 7 (Eau Claire County)
District 8 (Eau Claire County)
District 9 (Eau Claire County)
District 10 (Eau Claire County)
District 11 (Eau Claire County)
District 12 (Eau Claire County)
District 13 (Eau Claire County)
District 14 (Eau Claire County)
District 15 (Eau Claire County)
District 16 (Eau Claire County)
District 17 (Eau Claire County)
District 18 (Eau Claire County)
District 19 (Eau Claire County)
District 20 (Eau Claire County)
District 21 (Eau Claire County)
District 22 (Eau Claire County)
District 23 (Eau Claire County)
District 24 (Eau Claire County)
District 25 (Eau Claire County)
District 26 (Eau Claire County)
District 27 (Eau Claire County)
District 28 (Eau Claire County)
District 29 (Eau Claire County)

Council Member

District 1 (Eau Claire)
Tim Tewalt
District 1
District 2 (Eau Claire)
David Klinkhammer
District 2
District 3 (Eau Claire)
Kathy Mitchell
District 3
District 4 (Eau Claire)
Bob Von Haden
District 4
District 5 (Eau Claire)
Andrew Werthmann
District 5
At-Large (Eau Claire)
Kate Beaton
Kerry Kincaid
Eric Larsen
Michael Xiong

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Badger State
  • Motto: Forward
  • Area: 56,154 sq mi
  • Population: 5,726,398 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Madison
  • Statehood: May 29, 1848 (30th state)
  • Highest Point: Timms Hill, 1,952 ft
  • Lowest Point: Lake Michigan, 581 ft
  • Bird: Robin
  • Flower: Wood Violet
  • Electoral Votes: 10
Skip to top
Back to top