Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '54649'

Candidates and Representatives for
Oakdale, Monroe County, Wisconsin 54649

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Running) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Ron Johnson
Senior Seat (Running) Republican
Phil Anderson
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Russ Feingold
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Scott Harbach
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
John Schiess
Challenger (Removed) Republican
Senator Tammy Baldwin
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 3
Representative Ron Kind
District 3 (Running) Democratic
Myron Buchholz
District 3 Challenger (Lost) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State Assembly

District 70
Assembly Member Nancy VanderMeer
District 70 (Running) Republican
Kyle Corrigan
District 70 Challenger (Removed) Republican
Mark Holbrook
District 70 Challenger (Running) Democratic

State Senate

District 24
Senator Julie Lassa
District 24 (Running) Democratic
Patrick Testin
District 24 Challenger (Running) Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Auditor Joe Chrisman

Secretary of Revenue

State Superintendent of Public Instruction



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice Ann Bradley
Justice Rebecca Bradley
(Won) Non-partisan



District 1 (Monroe County)
District 2 (Monroe County)
District 3 (Monroe County)
District 4 (Monroe County)
District 5 (Monroe County)
District 6 (Monroe County)
District 7 (Monroe County)
District 8 (Monroe County)
District 9 (Monroe County)
District 10 (Monroe County)
District 11 (Monroe County)
District 12 (Monroe County)
District 13 (Monroe County)
District 14 (Monroe County)
District 15 (Monroe County)
District 16 (Monroe County)
District 17 (Monroe County)
District 18 (Monroe County)
District 19 (Monroe County)
District 20 (Monroe County)
District 21 (Monroe County)
District 22 (Monroe County)
District 23 (Monroe County)
District 24 (Monroe County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top