Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '54119'

Candidates and Representatives for
Dunbar, Marinette County, Wisconsin 54119

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Ron Johnson
Senior Seat (Won) Republican
Phil Anderson
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Russ Feingold
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Scott Harbach
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
John Schiess
Challenger (Removed) Republican
Senator Tammy Baldwin
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 8
Representative Reid Ribble
District 8 Republican
Mike Gallagher
District 8 Challenger (Won) Republican
Wendy Gribben
District 8 Challenger (Removed) Independent Progressive
Robbie Hoffman
District 8 Challenger (Removed) Independent
Jerry Kobishop
District 8 Challenger (Removed) Democratic
Frank Lasee
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Terry McNulty
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Tom Nelson
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Gary Schomburg
District 8 Challenger (Removed) Republican



Lieutenant Governor



State Assembly

District 36
Assembly Member Jeffrey Mursau
District 36 (Won) Republican

State Senate

District 12
Senator Thomas Tiffany
District 12 (Won) Republican
David Polashek
District 12 Challenger (Campaign Suspended) Democratic
Bryan Van Stippen
District 12 Challenger (Lost) Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Auditor Joe Chrisman

Secretary of Revenue

State Superintendent of Public Instruction



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice Rebecca Bradley
(Won) Non-partisan
Justice Ann Bradley



District 2 (Marinette County)
District 6 (Marinette County)
District 8 (Marinette County)
District 12 (Marinette County)
District 17 (Marinette County)
District 18 (Marinette County)
District 20 (Marinette County)
District 28 (Marinette County)
District 29 (Marinette County)
District 30 (Marinette County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top