Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '49440'

Candidates and Representatives for
Muskegon, Muskegon County, Michigan 49440

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Running) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Debbie Stabenow
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Gary Peters
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 2
Representative Bill Huizenga
District 2 (Running) Republican
Matthew Brady
District 2 Challenger (Running) Green Party
Ronald Graeser
District 2 Challenger (Running) U.S. Taxpayers
Erwin Haas
District 2 Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Dennis Murphy
District 2 Challenger (Running) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 92
Representative Marcia Hovey-Wright
District 92 Democratic
Marshall Davis
District 92 Challenger (Running) Republican
Gail Eichorst
District 92 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Sean Mullally
District 92 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Terry Sabo
District 92 Challenger (Won) Democratic

State Senate

District 34
Senator Goeff Hansen
District 34 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Director of the Office of the State Budget

Superintendent of Public Instruction



At-Large (Muskegon)
Stephen Gawron



District 1 (Muskegon County)
Commissioner Rillastine Wilkins
District 1 Democratic
District 2 (Muskegon County)
Commissioner Benjamin Cross
District 2 Democratic
District 3 (Muskegon County)
Commissioner Susie Hughes
District 3 Democratic
District 4 (Muskegon County)
Commissioner Robert Scolnik
District 4 Republican
District 5 (Muskegon County)
Commissioner Marvin Engle
District 5 Republican
District 6 (Muskegon County)
Commissioner Charles Nash
District 6 Democratic
District 7 (Muskegon County)
Commissioner Jeff Lohman
District 7 Democratic
District 8 (Muskegon County)
Commissioner Terry Sabo
District 8 Democratic
District 9 (Muskegon County)
Commissioner Kenneth Mahoney
District 9 Democratic
At-Large (Muskegon)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Great Lake State
  • Motto: Si Quaeris Peninsulam Amoenam Circumspice [If You Seek a Pleasant Peninsula, Look about You]
  • Area: 58,216 sq mi
  • Population: 9,883,360 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Lansing
  • Statehood: Jan. 26, 1837 (26th state)
  • Highest Point: Mt. Arvon, 1,979 ft
  • Lowest Point: Lake Erie, 572 ft
  • Bird: Robin
  • Flower: Apple Blossom
  • Electoral Votes: 16
Skip to top
Back to top